Thomas Hair Therapy System

$77.80 $65.00
Save 17% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
This 4-step treatment program helps you combat hair problems from the inside out.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Johnny
Apr 3, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Product Really Works!
I began using The Thomas products and going to their storefront clinics way back in the 80s when my scalp was itchy and my hair was thinning. I was worried I was going to go bald. Their treatments made the itching go away, and the shampoo and other products kept it that way between treatments. My hair grew back thick and strong, and eventually, I didn't need the treatments any more, but just used the shampoo and products to keep the scalp healthy.

Well, at some point about 20 years ago, I ran out of Thomas shampoo, and their local treatment places were no longer around. I thought they went out of business. Since then, I have tried many, many other shampoos, and some were OK, but none were as good as when I was using Thomas. In the past 5 years, it has gotten a lot worse. My scalp itching has gotten really bad, and the flaking is terrible. Years of not having what worked had taken their toll.

Then I found this web site, and saw that they carried Thomas shampoos and products. I was very happy, I didn't know that it was still being made. I ordered the package "hair therapy system" that comes with 4 items, which is what I used back in the 80s and early 90s, and immediately saw results. I am not itching, there is no flaking, and I am very, very happy to have found that this product is still out there. It may not work for everyone's situation, but I know it has always worked for me, where dandruff shampoos, prescription shampoos and regular shampoos have not.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dan D.
United States
Jan 14, 2014
4 Star Rating
So Far..so Good.
I have only been using the product for less than a week and I can see a noticeable difference. The thin section on my crown seems to be growing baby hair in spots that were real thin. I will update later after I have used the product for a month or so.

Cheers!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shafaq A.
Gshafak@gmail.com
Nov 26, 2012
4 Star Rating
Nice Product
I used it, my hair loss is really fewer. It's look healthier too.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andrea M.
DC
Sep 13, 2012
3 Star Rating
Not So Sure... Yet
I bought this for my boyfriend, his hair was starting to look thinner so we figured we'd give this a try. He's been using it for about 3 weeks and says he hasn't noticed any real changes. One thing I have noticed is that it seems like he has fewer blemishes on his scalp. He occasionally would get bumps from the clippers. He says it feels like he gets a deeper clean using the products so maybe fewer "hair bumps" is the result of that.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Marinela
United States
Dec 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
It Works
I've been using this for a little over a month and I'm noticing improvement already. My hair is ticker not so much because I'm seeing a lot of new hair growing but because I am barely loosing any. I have long black hair and I used to notice the tremendous amount of hair loss during the shower, now it's minimal. I don't particular love the smell but its not bad either. My scalp feels really healthy and my hair looks nice as well. I wanted to wait longer until I posted a review but since I'm so pleased with the results so far I wanted to share that.
17 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Austin
Aug 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
I have been using all three liquid products, along with the vitamin supplement, for about a year now. I just turned 25 and have been losing hair along the front section for about three to four years now. I tried rogaine and hated it. My doctor did not recommend propecia because of the long term consequences. However, since I have been using this product(s) my hair has completely stopped falling out. I use it about every other day and my hair feels and looks nicer, cleaner, and healthy. It is occasionally out of stock, so order more than you need!
14 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dennis Hammond
Lakewood, CO
May 17, 2007
5 Star Rating
I've Used The Thomas Products For 30 Years
Ive used The Thomas Hair and Scalp products for thirty years. If used properly and with regularity The Thomas Products will make your hair thicker and stronger and more healthy. They really work.
16 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Matt
Jan 2, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff.
I have been using this stuff for over 12 years. I had terrible dandruff for years and it stopped with one treatment of this stuff. My older brother introduced me to this stuff, unfortunately he already lost a lot of hair before he started using it, but he hasnt lost any hair since. Fortunately I started using it in my early 20s I have managed to retain most of my hair. I believe the very, very minimal hair loss I do experience is from inconsistent use of the product, I.e. If I stop using it for a day or two my hair starts to fall out and my dandruff returns. I hope it works for you as well as it works for me.
11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mark
San Diego, CA
Dec 13, 2006
3 Star Rating
Thomas Hair System
I have used it for about three months. It has stopped my hair loss, but alas, there is a minimum of new growth. It may work better for you. Worth a try for the price.
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Roger Van Vuren
Palm Beach, FL
Jul 21, 2005
5 Star Rating
Excellent Hair Loss Treatment.
This is the first treatment system Ive used which has finally given me thicker and fuller hair. My hair looks healthy and shiny - after just using the treatment system for only two months. And I dont have an itchy scalp or the dandruff scaling I used to have any more. It is simple to use and costs far less than some of the other more expensive treatments. It works for me.
27 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name