Thomas Formula 88 Scalp Cleanser

$15.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
This highly effective scalp cleanser exfoliates your scalp while removing excess oil, dirt and chemicals which can clog hair follicles.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
C.
Ct.
Oct 19, 2011
2 Star Rating
Very Harsh
I used this product only once and immediately threw it out.

It made all my pores and any facial imperfections stand out, and this was from washing my hair in the sink. It really hurt my head. I would give it 1 *, but I don't know how it would work for what it was intended over the long haul. I liked the Murad product much better.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Tilok M.
Indore
Jul 29, 2010
3 Star Rating
Good
pretty good prouduct it did not burn my skin likeso many other facial hair removers thans folica for yourfast and speedy service
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Loren
Washington, NC
Jan 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
I am very pleased with this product. I have very dry scalp that looked white in some spots. I had a lot of itching especially in the middle. Since using this product, I have noticed these white places on my scalp reduced and I rarely have itching. I will continue to order Formula 88. Thanks
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Martha Mcdaniel
Cottondale, Alabama
Jan 16, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Product
My hair was dry and damaged from repeated coloring and perms. I could tell a difference after the 1st use. After a couple of months of use others comment that my hair looks much healthier. I am really pleased with this product.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
T. Wells
Naperville, IL
Jan 16, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I dont suffer from thinning hair but wanted something that would stop an annoying scalp itch I have had for a few months. Product worked great! Scalp and hair feel and look good.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Britt Payne
Duluth, MN
Oct 13, 2005
5 Star Rating
Shampoo Is Great
I am using the Scalp Cleanser and Protein Shampoo and want you to know that my scalp is clear and my hair feels squeaky clean after I wash. I had some bad itching and a bit of dandruff, but that was been cleared up--and I have only been using it for three months of so. Thanks very much.
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jim Kaszuba
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 25, 2005
5 Star Rating
Best Protein Shampoo I've Ever Used
I have dry hair which is thinning. For years I have bounced from one shampoo to another. Nothing seemed to work until I read a brochure a friend gave me about this protein shampoo. When I used it, it lathered up really good. After I rinsed my hair, I didnt even need a conditioner---my hair was clean and looked shiny. I use a hair dryer and myhair now styles like the should (no fly a way hair). It works very well for me.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jim Kaszuba
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 25, 2005
5 Star Rating
Best Protein Shampoo I've Ever Used
I have dry hair which is thinning. For years I have bounced from one shampoo to another. Nothing seemed to work until I read a brochure a friend gave me about this protein shampoo. When I used it, it lathered up really good. After I rinsed my hair, I didnt even need a conditioner---my hair was clean and looked shiny. I use a hair dryer and myhair now styles like the should (no fly a way hair). It works very well for me.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name