Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss

$165.00 $99.00
Save 40% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.

Reviews 

Based on 71 Reviews

1 2 3 4 8
Richard
May 14, 2008
3 Star Rating
5 Months On
I said id write a new review after a couple of months sorry it took longer. As i said id just noticed the signs of thinning so used this product im about 5 months on now, i feel i seem to go through good weeks and bad weeks, no-one really notices my hairline as i wear it quite long, so i cut it shorter and didnt really get any comments about my hairline receding, my girlfriend says my hair looks alot thicker and fuller than it did since i started but im not entirely sure if it has stopped the balding process yet, definatly no regrowth but probably s slight decrease in shedding so far, im going to soldier on it also turned my scalp a funny red color which i have had commented on, people asking if i am ok and things like that, ive set a deadline of a year and if i see further recession im going to move onto and fda approved product. hope this helps
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Shirley
Apr 21, 2008
1 Star Rating
Reaction - Itchy Scalp
This product didnt work for me. I had a mild burning sensation, redness, and itchy scalp upon the first few applications. I had to return the product after a week.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
John
Apr 18, 2008
1 Star Rating
Not Working
I have been using this product for about 2 1/2 months now and it does not seem to be helping at all...I am seeing increased fallout when I shampoo in addition to immediate loss when I comb through my hair right after application. I guess I would have been better off saving time and money and doing nothing at all.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ryan
Apr 18, 2008
4 Star Rating
Good Products
I bought the scalp therapy about 3 weeks ago and I got the gift with the travel shampoo and conditioner and I really like these products. The serum is ok. It seems to be working, it took a while to get used applying it but its easy now. Its best to leave on over night and then use their shampoo in the morning. The shampoo is good also. I dont know if its going to grow hair but my hair definitely looks better and the fall out has stopped.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jordan
Mahopac, NY
Apr 10, 2008
4 Star Rating
So Far So Good
A little over a month Ive been using this and its ok. There are some annoying things about this product that could be better but its working exactly like the directions say so Im happy with it. The thinning has stopped and my hair isnt falling out anymore so the next step is thickening then regrowth so Ill leave another review in 2 months and well see if my hair has thickened up more or if it just stops shedding.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenn K
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 25, 2008
5 Star Rating
Stops Shedding Quickly
I just finished the scalp therapy set and reordered this kit. Im not seriously balding but I started shedding and my hair around the crown started looking thin so i bought this and it helped a lot. Im barely shedding at all now so I plan to continue using this to prevent going bald. It runs in my family and Im about where all the guys in my family started going bald so its a good thing i found this when I did. Just thought id let people know that it does work for thinning hair.
20 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Richard
Jan 6, 2008
3 Star Rating
Just Started
Hi, ive just started using this product going to give it a go, i only have a slight receding hairline so i would be happy just to maintain my hair and thicken it up, im going to try it for 3 months and see if any results occur if not then at least i can say i tried i will report back in 3 months...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jenn K
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 21, 2007
5 Star Rating
Better Than Anything Else. Really Works.
This product really works and results are seen and felt in three months. Its not like miracle grow but you can definitely tell that its working. I was trying other stuff like procede, scalp meds, procerin, nisim, probably everything thats ever been created for hair loss; they did nothing. After doing some real research this seemed to be the only product that really made sense. Plus theres no chemicals or side effects and you only have to apply once a day. My pictures arent amazing but you can tell that its working. Im gonna post more pictures in 9 months. I really think that Ill have a full head of hair by then. If youre at the point where youre gonna shave your head like I was then seriously you have nothing to lose. try this.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Ross
Oct 10, 2007
3 Star Rating
Hard To Say If Its Working
ive been using revivogen for about 5 months for my hairline. I also use a different brand of dht blocking shampoo with it. my hair appears thicker but im not sure if thats because of the shampoo or the revivogen serum. IF it works at all, i think it only prevents hair from falling out, doesnt seem to regrow hair. it will leave your scalp and hair very greasy, and orange spots on the scalp. i recommend using it at night before you go to bed. just let it dry before you put your head down on the pillow.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Veronica C.
Boston
Oct 3, 2007
4 Star Rating
Back On Revivogen
Ive had a sudden hair loss after pregnancy 5 years ago. Tried Thymuskin, Hair Genesis (it stopped hair loss, but no regrowth), used Revivogen for a year along with Laser comb and DHT blocker and 5% Minoxidil from NY hair clinic. Recently I decided to try Provillus and stopped using Revivigen, - right after that I started having hair loss again. So, Im getting back on Revivogen, it helps hair from falling out. Also thinking to add Viviscal vitamines.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 8
Server Name