Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss

$165.00 $99.00
Save 40% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.

Reviews 

Based on 71 Reviews

1 2 3 8
Sai Vara Prasad P.
Georgia
Mar 30, 2014
1 Star Rating
Waste Of Time
Its a very big scam ,waste of time waiting for your hair to regrow. I have ordered 4 packs of revivogen and no improvement after using them ,such a big scam is revivogen it should stopped at once by FDA.Lost precious time on useless product with a bunch of useless herbs claiming to get your hair back.
Nabeel S.
Pakistan
Dec 29, 2013
1 Star Rating
I Didnt Get Result
i m M/29..i have suffering hair loss for 5 years.i have used this product bt did nt get any beter result..after 4 year.i have benn trying this product again for 3 months with full of hope but still geting no result.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Domdom
Jun 14, 2013
3 Star Rating
It Is Worth Trying
22 M. I am now on the second bottle. So far I think it is growing at a very slow rate. I can baby hair is growing. For me, I am thankful for at least it stops from getting worse.

Sometimes in life, we need to lower our expectation so we can be happier. Fyi, I have been using rogaine itself for 1.5 years and now assisted by .Revivogen now. I am also a type of guy who has just suffered from hairloss.

Hairloss can't be cured, what you can do is to slow down the process.

And if treatments and medication don't work for you. Don't be sad. It's not all about hair in this life. Just accept it.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
CT
Aug 5, 2012
1 Star Rating
Like Hairspray?
This seems to be a product that makes your hair dried-out so it puffs out more. Feels and smells like cheap hairspray. I'm not inclined to spend more moneyto see if more "treatment" with this stuff does something good for my hair; my gut tells me it won't make a difference. Company has very shady advertising and testimonials, too. Going with the gut on this -- seems like a scam, unfortunately.
9 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joan
VA
Aug 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Revivogen
This stuff is the bomb! I have been using it only two weeks and my hair loss has slowed impressively! It smells good, and hasn't affected my hair color. Too early for hair regrowth, but I am optimistic!
12 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Rick
Aug 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
Revivogen Review - Does It Work To Stop Hair Loss?
Review - Revivogen has definitely been working to stop the root cause of my hair loss. My hair loss has stopped progressing and I now now longer worry about hair loss as long as I apply the product to my scalp. You can drop off usage over time. No side effects.
13 out of 25 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jeff L.
Arkansas
May 19, 2011
1 Star Rating
Revivogen Does Not Work.
If you want to know if Revivogen is good, I am sorry to burst your bubble but Revivogen does not work. I used to used Revivogen and it never worked. I followed the instructions word for word, and I did not see any results in the seven to eight months I used the product. I am very upset about not seeing any results. There should be more regulations about allowing products like these to be sold. It deceives people and takes away their hopes of self improvement.
28 out of 33 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sasa
May 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Fantastic Product, Ten Stars!
Fantastic! It really works, my hair began to grow and my whole scalp is covered with baby, a new hair. However, this has its major drawbacks. Strongly colored crown, remains thick brown mark on the scalp, so if you have light hair like me, it would vex you refrain. So I use it only at night, before bed, so until the morning a bit off .. or wash my hair in the morning. I do not like either the texture or smell, but who cares when the results are amazing! You will have a wonderful lush hair and lots of hair. The price is high, this product should be persistent, use it daily, but against all the chemistry that cause cancer, I think that we should not ask for more from this almost natural products. I can not believe that natural ingredients can be so effective. Just do not give up. Is an ugly imprint on the scalp, smells, textures and so bad every day .. but at the end of a lion's mane on your head! Female, 36
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Victor M.
Florida
Apr 1, 2011
1 Star Rating
Fortalex Is Much Better!!!
Hey I used to use this product last year and it did nothing for me! My hair did not grow, instead it made it worse! It was horrible, I had to stop using it. My doctor recommended Fortalex to me and thats what I've been using since. MAJOR DIFFERENCE!!!

wwwFortalexPT.com

If you want a "real" treatment get FORTALEX PT. Might be slightly more expensive, but believe it! ITS WORTH GETTING!!!
17 out of 27 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
John Bloat
Jan 18, 2009
1 Star Rating
Works Only For A Month
33/male. Using for 3 months now. First month was the happiest month of all. Stopped shedding. But after 2 months everything is back to normal. shedding as used to before. not a single new hair even in the first month. too bad.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 8
Server Name