Regenepure Precision Minoxidil Spray

$39.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Regenepure Precision Minoxidil Spray restores the appearance of hair to a healthier and thicker-looking appearance.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Jessner
Mar 11, 2015
5 Star Rating
Bald Spots Are No Longer Bald!
I switched from head and shoulders to Regenepure DR to get rid of my dandruff and decided to try out this minoxidil spray. I have to say I was really amazed! I love the swivel thing that gets the minoxidil onto my bald spots because it wasn't too much and didn't really drip. I used it for like 3-4 months and now my bald spots are no longer bald. I love this brand.
Breeanna T.
Jan 21, 2015
5 Star Rating
Grew My Boyfriends Hair Back
After trying countless herbal supplements, shampoos, etc. this minoxidil spray really helped thicken and grow his hair back on the top of his head. Would definitely recommend this product.
Ryan C.
Columbus, OH
Oct 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Minoxidil Spray I've Used, Yet!
I have tried several Minoxidil sprays from different brands but none of them work as well as Regenepure's. My hair is stronger and looking great! I recommend this product to any guy who is suffering from early stages of balding.
Larry B.
Jacksonville, FL
Sep 29, 2014
5 Star Rating
Dramatic Change!
I know reviews can be iffy but I really used this product and it worked for me! Obviously, you must use it over a longer period of time to see the best results but it's worth it. I am a product junkie and have tried several different Minoxidil sprays and foams (and yes, I made sure I used it for the appropriate amount of time) but they didn't improve my hair growth as much at this product did. I guess you have to try them all to find the one that fits you. I say, try it, what do you have to lose??
Marianne
Sep 3, 2014
5 Star Rating
It Works!
I am a sufferer of alopecia and almost a year ago my doctor prescribed me with a 5% minoxidil treatment. When I was looking at various minoxidil treatment options I came across the Regenepure Precision Minoxidil Spray. I saw that it was supposed to target the areas more easily compared to other treatments and so far I couldn't be happier with it. Not only have I seen a major improvement in my hair growth but I also really like the spray applicator because it makes the treatment process easy and mess-free
Ryan C.
Columbus
Jul 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Seeing Results!
Regenepure's Precision Minoxidil Spray is a great product. When I called to ask about their minoxidil spray , one of the customer service representatives told me that I should start to see results between 4-6 months. Next week will have been 4 months and I can honestly say I am already seeing improvement in regrowth. I am looking forward to see what 6 months or even a year will do!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren A.
Miami, Florida
Jul 10, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Minoxidil Yet
I purchased this product for my husband. He has been a long time user of minoxidil & wanted to try something different. We had tried a few different applications (dropper mainly and some foam), and then found this application, which seemed different than the others. It sprays onto the scalp & doesn't run off the head. He still massages it in, but it gives just the right amount. Just a note that the first time you use the sprayer, you should give it a few pumps for it to work properly. But he likes this application much more than anything he has tried in the past. It is working like a charm & regrowing his hair. I would recommend this to anyone interested in a better form of minoxidil.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Keith C.
Jun 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Applicator
I've been pretty curious about Regenepure because I've read a lot of positive reviews so I decided to give their precision minoxidil spray a try. I have also tried using a foam but it was pretty messy. The applicator on this precision minoxidil is just how the name describes it...precise.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Larry B.
Feb 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Way To Use Minoxidil
I think this minoxidil spray is the best way to use minoxidil. I was using Rogaine for years (foam) and I saw this new way to apply it (spray). Decided to give it a shot and it has worked wonders for my hair.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name