Regenepure NT Nourishing Treatment

$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Regenepure NT Nourishing Treatment nourishes and strengthens hair while gently cleansing away impurities and toxins.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Cindy B.
Last week
5 Star Rating
Great Anti-thinning Shampoo
When I first used the Regenepure NT I was a little surprised with the smell (it smells like bubblegum), not that I didn’t enjoy it, but I just wasn’t expecting it to smell like that. But after using the NT, I was really happy with how it made my hair feel. On the bottle it is classified as a “Nourishing Treatment” which had me a little confused at first but then I looked on their website and saw that the company also describes it as a moisturizing shampoo. So if you are looking for a conditioner, this isn’t it, but they do have a biotin conditioner out so if anyone has tried it or decides to try it let me know how you like it.
Phil C.
Oct 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Goes Great With The Dr
I just wrote a review on the DR and figured I would also review the NT since I use both of them. The NT is not a conditioner so if you decide to purchase this product don't be confused. It is called a "Nourishing Treatment" or a moisturizing shampoo and it really does nourish my hair. I have used it for 5 months now and I have definitely noticed an improvement in my hair. It feels fuller thicker and doesn't fall out as much and it goes great with the Regenepure DR.
Linda M.
Asheville, NC
Sep 22, 2014
4 Star Rating
My Hair Feels Youthful Again!
I bought the Regenepure NT not thinking much of anything, considering I have tried so many different products in the past and none of them worked, but it surprised me! My hair feels like it did 20 years ago and it's getting stronger by the day. I also bought the other shampoo, Regenepure DR to swap out every other day and the combination is great for my combination hair type. My ends are brittle and I have a lot of breakage but at the same time my scalp/crown can get greasy at times. I love this line and all the different ways it has helped my thinning hair. I seriously recommend it to any female who is growing tired of feeling hopeless with their hair and the products they are trying. Regenepure is amazing!
Sonny F.
Scranton, PA
Sep 8, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome For Rebuilding Hair!
I needed something to help recuperate my fine hair after a previous illness. I wasn't sure if this was the right product for my case but now I am so happy I gave it a try. I was losing hair by the comb-full and feeling hopeless. The Regenepure NT helped my hair restore itself while keeping it soft and healthy! I recommend this product to anyone who went through what I did! :)
Andrew
Jul 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
My Hair Is Reborn!
At first, I was skeptical about this shampoo. Pretty much every shampoo out there claims it will make your hair better, but you really don't see the results the commercials claim. But this stuff, my hair feels as soft as it usually does after some conditioning, but it feels like new even the next day. I'm so glad I found this stuff.
Adrien C.
Jul 8, 2014
5 Star Rating
Strengthens Hair
My hair used to be very brittle and prone to breakage then one of my buddies recommended I use the Regenepure hair loss shampoos. I have been using the Regenepure NT for almost 4 months and I have noticed a decrease in hair fall, plus my hair has become much stronger. I also like that their products are sulfate-free. This is a great quality product for people with delicate or damaged thinning hair.
Christopher W.
Apr 29, 2014
5 Star Rating
Works Great On Oily Hair
I have been using the Regenepure hair loss shampoo system for about 6 months now and I am really happy with the results. Not only do I see a noticeable difference in terms of hair growth but because my hair is naturally thin it also became very oily throughout the day, and the Regenepure NT helped to get rid of the build up while keeping the rest of my hair smooth and moisturized.
Linda
North Carolina
Feb 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great For Post Pregnancy Thinning
I gave birth about 3 months ago and I recently started using this hair thickening shampoo and it has completely transformed my hair. It’s not only getting thicker but looks nourished and healthy. I love that it’s safe on my hair and has caffeine and other healthy ingredients. It basically has all the ingredients I researched when looking for healthier shampoos. I would recommend this to anyone suffering from thin hair.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name