Regenepure DR Hair and Scalp Treatment

$25.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Regenepure DR Hair and Scalp Treatment gently cleanse away impurities while nourishing your scalp & roots with the richest, clinically proven ingredients.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Donna
This week
3 Star Rating
I Really Wanted To Like This!
I am giving this three stars because of the wonderful ingredients. It contains ketoconazole and other beneficial ingredients, and it's sulfate-free. I used it for the first time yesterday. I was pleasantly surprised at how well it lathers, since it is sulfate-free. I followed the DR with the NT and then the biotin conditioner. Unfortunately, even after using the conditioner, my hair as so dry, frizzy and tangled that I could hardly comb through it with a wide-tooth comb. I will try this again and will revise this review if I have better results next time.
Bee
NYC
Last week
5 Star Rating
Gave Me Thick, Shiny, Strong Hair.
My hair was going through one of those limp phases. Never held a curl, lacked shine and pretty much just laid there. I was reffered to this Regenepure DR product from a friend of mine. At first i was a little wary because I am not experiencing hair loss, but I could definitely use a little help.

After using this for 2 weeks, my hair completely transformed. It has more bounce, life, shine, color, thickness, everything!

Definitely recommend.
Marianne
Nov 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
Noticeable Hair Growth
I have used the DR hair loss shampoo for almost 9 months and I have noticed a significant improvement in hair growth. It started off as very light hair growth and since then my hair has become thicker and stronger. I also enjoy the cooling feeling of this shampoo.
Teigh B.
Atlanta, Georgia
Nov 3, 2014
5 Star Rating
Clear Scalp, Strong Hair!
My dandruff was absolutely horrible and it made it hard for me to do anything with my hair on a daily basis. I was embarrassed and was always worried someone would notice or say something. When I was told about Regenepure by a family member, I had to give it a try. The first day I used it, my scalp has less flakes and felt very clean. My hair also felt stronger and healthier considering my hair can be limp and drying at times. I know they just came out with a great conditioner too so I think together, these products will get my hair back to normal.
Phil C.
Oct 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Freshens My Scalp
So when I first purchased the Regenepure DR I was using it every day with the Regenepure NT but I found my hair to be a tad dry. After talking to the customer service it turns out that the way you use it depends on your hair type. Because I have dry hair they said I should use it every other day and use the NT the days I am not using it and now it's my favorite shampoo. I leave it on my scalp for 3-5 minutes as directed and it makes my scalp feel completely clean and fresh with a slight cooling tingle.
Harold G.
Denver, CO
Oct 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Works Great With Combo Of Other Regenepure Products!
I have combination hair; sometimes it's oily and sometimes it dry and flaky. I started using the Regenepure DR Shampoo for the days my hair was oily but also when I needed help with my dandruff. It balanced the two out, making my hair healthier and manageable. I use it in conjunction with the NT and the Biotin Conditioner some days and it really gives my hair the nutrients it needs. I recommend all of Regenepure's products, especially if you are like me and don't have a particular hair type.
Marianne S.
Chicago, IL
Sep 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Successful Product!
I was starting to lose my hair and on top of that my scalp was dry and flaky! It was so embarrassing so I needed to find something quick! I used other prescription shampoos but they didn't have the balance I needed, either it made my hair greasy or added build up to my dwindling hair. I found Regenepure DR online and I was ecstatic about how it fast it started to help. My scalp was moisturized and flake free! Not to mention, over time, my hair started to get stronger and healthier, allowing it to grow back. I love this product! So glad I found it!
Alexandria
New Jersey
Mar 11, 2014
5 Star Rating
Cleared My Dandruff!
This product works wonders for my dandruff. I've had a dandruff problem for years and the usual head and shoulders shampoo just wasn't working for me so I thought I would look into something else and that's when I found Regenepure DR. Its doesn't have artificial fragrances and its safe on my keratin treated hair so it was perfect for me. My hair has never felt more healthy, clean and strong than it has when shampooing with Regenepure. I'm also seeing some hair growth as well! I don't think I can ever go back to my other shampoos. Only downside is that the bottles only last a month but its well worth the money!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Harry
Denver, Colorado
Feb 24, 2014
5 Star Rating
100% Better Than Nizoral
I used Nizoral for about a year because I thought that it was the only ketoconazole on the market. It just wasn't giving me the results I really wanted. I realized that it had Sodium Laureth Sulfate in it. its something that causes the shampoo to foam up but its a chemical that is damaging to the hair. Nizoral was helping a bit with the flaking but not at all for growth. I switched to Regenepure DR and I've had much better results. Not only is this shampoo sulfate free... it has other ingredients that are helpful for stopping my hair loss like the saw palmetto extract and jojoba oils. I like purchasing brands that care about putting natural ingredients in their products.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jerry
Buffalo, NY
Feb 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Just Started, But Getting Great Results
I got this product a couple weeks ago for my dandruff and hair shedding and its already giving me results. I love that I can notice the difference in the health of my hair. In a week my dandruff completely stopped and I have way less shedding. I had been looking for a good ketoconazole shampoo for a while and I'm glad I found this one. I looking forward to seeing more positive results.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name