MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Treatment

$36.00
Out of Stock
MiN Agent is an advanced treatment for hair regeneration.

Reviews 

Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Clinton
Sep 2, 2013
4 Star Rating
Good Stuff!
I like this product, and have been using it for about four years now. Good consistency in comparison to Rogaine.
Julia R.
USa
Apr 23, 2013
2 Star Rating
Amazing
That's sound amazing cure. I have used Reloxe at http://www.reloxe.com/ for hair loss and it actually grown my hair back.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jimmy
Mar 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great
works great-highly recommend
Jas
Mar 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing
Using it 6 months. No expert on hair. Growth at the front. I only use it once a day, so maybe switching to twice a day might help even more.
J S.
Mar 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Good!
I've been using this product for 6 months. My hair is not terribly thicker, but there is virtually no hair loss.
Jack
Mar 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
I Love This Product So Much
A little difficult to apply but its still very effective!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carter
Wyoming
Jul 15, 2011
4 Star Rating
Amazing
Two words: it WoRKS!
Tom
Nevada
Mar 13, 2009
5 Star Rating
So Far So Good
So far so good with the product. I have been using it with a combination of the detox, shampoo and conditioner. So far it has worked for me.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Dale
Dublin, OH
Aug 24, 2008
4 Star Rating
They Finally Fixed The Pump!
The new Agent has a better pump on it. The product works great and I know I am getting results. I am glad they fixed the pump though that used to be a problem.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Colorado
Mar 29, 2008
4 Star Rating
Works, But Has A Ways To Go
Ive been using the Min Agent as well as the two shampoos and conditioner, plus Saw Palmetto for 7 months.Straight Minoxidil had proven unsuccessful and irritated my scalp.After about two weeks, I could see new fine hair growing on my forehead. At about 1 month, could definitely could tell that I had new hair on the back of my head.Over time it has become much more difficult to get the product on the scalp!At about 5 months, I no longer needed to comb my hair to cover up the balding spot, and the hair in front now is full width. Also, I am needed to go to the hair cutters more often.However, even after 7 months, I can still see that my hair is thin on the back and front. Until the hair recovers back to teenage thickness, the product will only rate 4 stars.Warning - As this has not been a controlled experiment, I dont know if the improvement is due to the agent, the other Min products or the Saw Palmetto, or combination. That said, this is the first product I have every reviewed. I still cant believe that it has really made a noticeable difference. Now if it were just available at Costco pricing.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name