MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Treatment

$36.00
Out of Stock
MiN Agent is an advanced treatment for hair regeneration.

Reviews 

Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Carlos Martinez
Philadelphia,PA
Apr 30, 2007
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Really Works- At Least For Me
I have used Agent for about 5 weeks, putting it on mainly at night before I go to sleep and washing it out in the morning. The way the product goes on it is clearly a serious type product since it makes the hair I have kind of stiff,and it feels on the skin like you have put something on right away. For me the incredible part is that IT REALLY WORKS.... I cannot believe the results. While I had some hair on the top I have now grown a significant amount where my head skin does not show any longer. Since I take a shower in the morning anyways it works out great for me. Thanks for an excellent product. Super stuff
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
David
Allston, MA
Mar 28, 2007
5 Star Rating
It Does Work!
While it is a bit of a thick lotion I must say that I am happy with the results so far. It has been 5 weeks but I started seeing a difference at about 3. I use it at night and in the morning I figured out that by applying it with a qtip I get it right onto the scalp which works great!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
William
Mar 23, 2007
3 Star Rating
Not As Good As Rogain
This stuff feels like hair gel. WIll have to wait to see results, but so far it leaves the hair stiffer then Rogaine. Overall its not a bad product though.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tera
Raleigh NC
Mar 17, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Product
This is the best self tanner I have ever used. I am blond and fair skinned and this looks very natural. It gives a nice golden to golden brown color. I would suggest wearing gloves because it dries quickly. Also, it does not have that overpowering self-tanning smell.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Ace
Scottsdale
Mar 17, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I think this is the best minox product out there as far as leaving your hair looking nice and it even makes your scalp feel even better with the addition of menthol, which also helps indicate that the product has absorbed in the scalp by the cool feeling. I like the fact that it doesnt leave your hair looking thin and dried out like spectral DNC does, and the white lotion dispenses very easily and spreads easily on the scalp. It absorbes very quickly in the scalp as well just like rogain foam does, but my scalp cant tolerate the alcohol in the rogain foam. I also like the fact that I dont have to worry about Min Agent running down on my face or back when I apply it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Donald
St. Albans, Vermont
Mar 14, 2007
2 Star Rating
Greasy...poorly Designed Dispenser
I have not used Agent long enough to see if it is effective, but for sure I dont like the greasy mess it leaves on my hair. Also, each time you press the pump it dispenses a different amount of cream. I think there are better products out there for this price point.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jim
Santa Barbara, CA
Mar 12, 2007
2 Star Rating
Very Below Average
Using this product is basically like applying really sticky and greasy hair gel to your hair. I did not like the texture at all. As far as the technology in this product it is quite questionable since it sounds like a carbon copy of the claims on Spectral DNC. Also, the pump never dispeneses even amounts of the thick cream, so you can never apply the precise dose of minoxidil. Not worth the money at all.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Steve
Atlanta, GA
Feb 25, 2007
5 Star Rating
Nanosome Minoxidil That Is White!
I have been using Rogaine then Rogaine Foam then Spectral DNC. I thought that Spectral was the best out there but I absolutely hated the way that the product made my existing hair feel. It also was orange kind of rust color which I did not like. What I like about Agent is that it is a white light lotion that absorbs and drys fast and has all of the good ingredients like Minoxidil 5% etc.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name