Folligen Cream

$21.95 $17.95
Save 18%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Natural hair nutrient system that aids hair growth by improving the health of damaged scalp tissue. Best suited for application to the frontal hair line or thinner areas of the scalp. Use the Folligen Lotion for thicker areas.

Reviews 

Based on 21 Reviews

1 2 3
Peg
Arizona
Sep 4, 2013
4 Star Rating
Hair Shedding Stop..made Mistake And Stopped!
My hair was falling out due to menopause. I used all 3 products faithfully for 6mo. My hair loss stopped,was shiny,was growing and felt stronger. I thought my hair was strong and menopause stable. Stopped treatment. Now , 3 mo later my hair started fall out again , I touch My hair and it falls out,,and freaks me out to wash it ! Back on spray,shampoo,and cream. I hope it works again. I will post in 3-4 mo . All I want for x-mass is my hair !! 50 yr old female,fine thin hair all my life :( Will post on thanksgiving!!!
Louis P.
Greater NY
Jul 3, 2012
3 Star Rating
Not Yet
Cannot give an authoritative review at this time. Just got the product. It takes time for it to work. It would take at least 3 months before I can say whether or not it's working.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Huang Y.
Apr 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product
i lose my hair and use these produts. it did increase my hair.
greate products!!!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jacie
Nov 21, 2011
2 Star Rating
Well This Product Has Some Kinks
I wanted to buy this product but with a it arriving with no instructions i can imagine how these people must have felt.
You have to get some instructions in the packaging. Also like a person like me i have color treated hair i need to know if it is safe right:) The smelly part i can handle no biggy...being given too high a dose of syntharoid made my hair fall out in handfuls and it is depressing. You want something to help with this disaster.
I just stopped the medication after 5 years but i don't see any hair back. "For the ladies out there wide tooth comb your hair in the tub or shower when your hair is soaking wet when you have a bath no more falling out hair" My hair no longer falls out and moisturize your hair like crazy if you are on synthroid, makes a huge difference...I will buy this product once it gets instructions..
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Yolanda C.
USA
Oct 11, 2011
2 Star Rating
Unrated Due To Lack Of Information.
Well, would love to use the product. But, to my surprise, no instructions of use came with it. I cannot honestly put something on my scalp with no instructions. I did however see the instructions online. Instructions should be shipped with the product though. Having many years of cosmetic experience, I was taken back by this fact.
7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Ashley
Jan 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Definitely Worth It!
A few years ago I lost a lot of my hair due to thyroid issues. The biggest area of hair loss was on my sides. I've tried so much to get my hair to grow faster but nothing really worked. So I started taking biotin vitamins, which helped the back portion of my hair, but my sides were still thin. A friend gave me this and I have noticed a big difference in the thickness and growth of my sides. At night, I put the folligen cream on first and then I use something called emu oil. Yes, it does smell and your hair gets pretty greasy� but for someone who couldn't grow hair back, it's a small price to pay!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Suze
Kansas City, MO USA
Sep 22, 2009
5 Star Rating
It's A Committment But It Really Works!
When I started using this product (along with minoxadil and ojon grease) six months ago, I wanted to know whether it would really work so committed to using all three products, every night, for three months - no fail - put products on at night - leave on for at least 8 hours - wash them out in the morning (green cast easily washes out). I'm 49 yrs old and have hair all over my head but it's very fine and thin -ponytail the size of a small pencil. This regimine was, truly, almost miraculous. My ponytail isn't really bigger but my hair looks significantly thicker and fuller. Even the woman who cuts my hair noticed a difference, as have friends and relatives. After three months, I cut back to 2-4 nights per week. This informal maintainance routine seems to work.
8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joe N
Sep 5, 2007
4 Star Rating
Satisfied
Im more than satisfied with the results, my hairline is no longer receding. However, the hair that is growing is thinner than it used to be, would possibly recommend using another product with it.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nick
Charlotte Nc
Feb 9, 2007
5 Star Rating
Excellrnt
very good product & fast delivery
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amit
Pittsburgh
Jan 13, 2007
1 Star Rating
Did Not Work For Me.
Used it for sometime, but didnt work. Its messy too!
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name