Folligen Cream

$21.95 $17.95
Save 18%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Natural hair nutrient system that aids hair growth by improving the health of damaged scalp tissue. Best suited for application to the frontal hair line or thinner areas of the scalp. Use the Folligen Lotion for thicker areas.

Reviews 

Based on 21 Reviews

1 2 3
Harrietta
Oct 19, 2006
3 Star Rating
Not For Colored Hair...
Im not sure if this works for thinning hair or not. But it turns my colored hair lighter/greener, so I dont recommend it for anyone with with dyed hair, particularly lightened hair.
11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rodney Saito
Sep 22, 2006
4 Star Rating
Excellent Customer Service
Very attentive, intelligent and nice customer service folks on the phone.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Laura
Gaithersburg, Md
Sep 5, 2006
1 Star Rating
No "results"
Ive been using this product off and on for 5 years. I have been dissatisfied with my hair loss. So, I assume this product does not work (what a surprise...never would have guessed it would be snake oil!)..Im being facetious, of course.
4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kyle
Minneapolis,Minnesota
Aug 7, 2006
1 Star Rating
The Cream Doesn't Work For Eye Brow...
I read some reviews on the Internet about hair growth included with eye brow with Folligen cream. I used twice a day for 1/2 month but it doesnt work at all.I dont see any slight change.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Matt
Shalimar, FL
Apr 12, 2006
3 Star Rating
It's Ok, I Guess
Ive been using this product for about 5-months. Its messy, smells, and the directions (which arent on the bottle) are ambiguous. Its decent at stopping fallout, along with the Folligen spray, but thats about it. It doesnt grow new hair, it doesnt increase the size of the follicles and make your hair thicker...it just stops fallout. If thats what youre looking for then great, otherwise, save your money.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Myname
Yourcity
Jan 26, 2006
5 Star Rating
Good One!
It worked for me!! Much better than other products I have tried so far. When I first applied it, after few hours I could feel some strength in my hair. I think there is no one treatment that works for all. But one thing that didnt look good was the missing label information for things like directions of use or ingredients etc. But overall, since it has worked for me so far and is very affordable, I will continue using it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Squal
LosAngeles, CA
Oct 14, 2005
3 Star Rating
Dont Know, Just Got It
Itchy itchy itchy! major scalp itch but i hope it works, well see.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
William Cotter
Puyallup, Washington
Aug 5, 2005
5 Star Rating
Very Good
excellent product- reasonably priced.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sven
France
Dec 16, 2004
4 Star Rating
Heathy,nourishing
This cream seen to nourish the scalp, but we cant say if it could grow up new hair.Its shame that the container doesnt have any indication about using, or ingredients, weight.At each application, we fell a slight itching, during few minutes.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fred
NY
Oct 19, 2004
5 Star Rating
Good Product
Ive used this product (as well as the shampoo) for some time now in combination with 5% minoxidil. Good results, much less fallout, thicker regrowth. Not much hype and relatively inexpensive. Good stuff and worth a try. My only complaint is that its a bit sticky, but choose your situation and thats not an issue.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name