Folicure Hair Spray

$9.99 $5.99
Save 40%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
Makes hair fuller and thicker looking. Adds body and fullness. Adds shine, will not build up. Contains UV sunscreen.

Reviews 

Based on 21 Reviews

1 2 3
Anne
Houston
Nov 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Hairspray On The Market For Fine, Thin Hair! Holds It All Day!
I was so afraid I wasn't going to be able to find more hairspray before I ran out. Nothing else works like this hairspray for my fine blonde hair. Its the BEST! Shampoo and conditioners are great too for hair loss!
Arlene
Jersey Shore
Mar 28, 2013
3 Star Rating
Not The Same
I have been using Folicure pump spray for years. It was the best! My beauty supply store said they don't carry it anymore which was such a surprise since it's such a great product. I was so happy to find it online and bought 4 bottles! Well, sad to say, it is not the same product. It makes my hair stiff and sticky and I really don't spray on a lot. It is definitely not the same as before. Don't know why they changed the formula. Why would you mess around with a good thing?
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anamaria
TN
Nov 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Hairspray In The Market
I liked this hairspray the first time I tried it, about 12 years ago. My local supplier does not carry it any longer, so I went on line and found it. In the meantime, I had tried other hairsprays and none performed to my satisfaction. I like the way my hair style stays fresh throughout the day and I also like the shine it gives my hair even after using it several times before shampooing.



1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dee J.
TN
Jun 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Folicure Pump Hair Spray
I have used this for years, but lately have been told it is being discontinued. I went with out it for 2 months using other brands and my hair looked awful. I have spent a fortune trying to find a Pump Spray that works as well as Folicure Pump Hairspray. No luck. I finally found 4 Containers of Folicure on line and ordered them. If the Manufacturer of the Pump Spray knew what women with fine hair went through to get their hair to do right, they would never pull this product. Please bring this product back on the Market.
17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marietta
Apr 24, 2011
1 Star Rating
Yuck!
This does nothing it claims to do. If anything, it breaks fine hair.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
L.e.
Ohio
Jan 5, 2007
3 Star Rating
A Good, Inexpensive Hairspray
It DOES smell slightly manly, but not enough to keep me, a woman, from using it. Good for supporting volume or lightly teased hairstyles.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diane
Feb 21, 2006
2 Star Rating
Cant Get Past The Smell To Find Out If It Works!
I believe I used this product once, but the smell is very very much like a mens cologn. I cant get past putting that smell in my hair and having it on me all day long. Now if I was a gentleman Im sure it would be fine. The Product might do what it says, but I can not honestly answer that since I wont use it again.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Betanne
ILLINOIS
Jan 6, 2006
2 Star Rating
Very Unhappy With Folicure Pump Spray
I have used the pump spray for years, and loved it for my thin fine hair, but the last couple of cans I bought have left my hair with white spots, and I have brunette hair. Always really liked it before, but have had to take it back to the store. Also, I had an old can and compared ingredients, and the contents have changed so that I can no longer use it, unless it changes back to the old formula. Have to agree with L Holloway of Dayton, Ohio-----SURE NOT HAPPY WITH IT ANYMORE, and really thought there was nothing better before.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Daniel Young
Panama (the Country)
Nov 28, 2005
5 Star Rating
What Happened?
I was first introduced to your product line in Panama. I am able to get the shampoo, but the pump spray is not avaiable as it was before. I have very thin hair and it really makes a diffence for me to use both the shampoo and the spray together. Thank you for making something for us who wrestle with the thin hair. I really enjoy your product. I will try to encourage the importers in Panama to keep bringing your fine product into the country.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ginger
California
Sep 29, 2005
5 Star Rating
Folicure Pump Hair Spray
I have been buying this hairpray for ten years because it gives my hair body, you can comb through it, and it smells really good. I cant get the pump version in California, so your speedy delivery keeps me happy. Thanks.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name