Folicure Formula for Fine or Thinning Hair

$6.99 $4.95
Save 29%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The dual action formula of Folicure cleanses and stimulates the scalp while thickening and moisturizing each hair shaft.

Reviews 

Based on 47 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Vval
Mar 30, 2010
2 Star Rating
Avoid It At All Cost !!
Generally, I'm a very positive reviewer. However, I urge you to reconsider using this product as the "tingling" sensation it refers to does NOT occur on the scalp - it BURNS any part of your body that the product touches. I have medium length hair and after massaging the product in my scalp, I expected it to run onto my hair as well. Once my hair brushed my neck, shoulders, chest, back and arms ALL HELL BROKE LOSE !!! I was covered in red, raised welps & hives that BURNED & ITCHED like poison ivy - not an exaggeration. Really no difference in how my hair is looking since purchasing the product. It did make my hair look a bit thicker at the scalp by hardening (while blow drying)- my roots felt like I hadn't washed my hair in 5 days. In my opinion, the painful rash and feeling of dirty roots isn't worth it - even for such a low priced product. Here's a thought: You get what you pay for.
9 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sally
South Dakota, United States
Nov 10, 2009
4 Star Rating
Seems To Be Working
I'm not so sure about the long term effects of this product, but I really like how it makes my hair look in the short run. Lots fuller and easier to style. It does cause tingling in the scalp, but I'm assuming that is increasing the blood flow to my hair follicles. The only skin problem I have had is when I got it on my face. It burned and turned my skin red. Solution? Lean the head back when you put it on and don't drip onto the face. I would recommend this product with that warning only.
32 out of 34 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Xpdrxfhij
Aug 11, 2009
2 Star Rating
Fgtevpyvwxadeslji
6H2mko zfvkaldttjyw, [url=http://lnqribnxhsui.com/]lnqribnxhsui[/url], [link=http://kouhavdrpgbn.com/]kouhavdrpgbn[/link], http://akwhvidxyoyo.com/
25 out of 26 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Vldfprrczp
Aug 9, 2009
4 Star Rating
Nkcbgcezvulyxyjk
xOpB8i pkwljxmiprau, [url=http://dgghosyslbfg.com/]dgghosyslbfg[/url], [link=http://pylkhpgzngzr.com/]pylkhpgzngzr[/link], http://cjxitvbidtxk.com/
25 out of 25 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Anon (b. D. )
Huntsville, Texas
Feb 13, 2009
5 Star Rating
My Frog Fur Looks Great
I started using Folicure a month ago. My hair has been bleached, heated, curled, and you name it...my hairdresser says I have frogs fur. After a month of using the product for fine and thinning hair I see a noticable change not only in the texture, but fullness and it has not changed my bleach color. Most unusual product. I totally recommend it.
18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kimmy
Providence,ri
Feb 7, 2009
3 Star Rating
Beginner
i have just started using the product so no results yet but everyones skin,hair ,and body is different so there are things that wprk for some that dont take well with others. the tingling feeling does go away and it feels good like medicine for your hair. so im just hoping that hair growth comes in soon.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gladys
Sep 8, 2008
1 Star Rating
Allergy Almost Killed Me !!!
I think is wonderful the way that your hair looks after you apply this wonderful product but I had bad skin allergy after I used and I read here some people had the same problem !!!i was really in a bad shape ...........dont want to make more bid this but please >>>>>>>>>> BE AWARE !!!!!!!!!!! THEY SHOULD PUT THAT ON THE PRODUCT!!!!
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dee Dee
Gray, Tn
Aug 2, 2008
5 Star Rating
Some Help With Tingeling Scalp
First I just wanted to say that I have been using this product for about 2 weeks now. I first noticed a difference in hair growth where I was losing it after 10 days of use, with the shampoo, conditioner, ampoules, and the vitamins.I have also noticed less hair in the shower when I wash it now. I have heard many people complain over the tingeling feeling on their scalp, almost like a burning feeling. Dont be alarmed. That is the scalp being stimulated by the product. All you have to do is massage your scalp where you feel that tingeling for a few minutes and it will subside.
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lillian Stout
Moscow TX
Jul 31, 2008
5 Star Rating
Folic Shampoo Usage
I am wanting you to know that your product has helped my hair real good. It has grown thicker and longer. I really like you shampoo and am telling everybody i see as to how good it is. I used to have to wear a hair piece, but not any longer. The picture is what it looks like from using your product for 1 year. Number 1 picture is with the hair piece and number 2 is with using your product.
12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bob
Jun 29, 2008
1 Star Rating
Bad Stuff!
I applied my scalp started to burn, scalp, chest and plus my face was really red so I washed my hair to remove it.Buyer beware!
7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name