Folicure Extra Shampoo

$4.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Special formula for permed, color-treated or damaged hair.

Reviews 

Based on 33 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Maria O.
HOUSTON TEXAS
Oct 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
Really Worked For Me!!
You wont belive where I found this product. I was at a dollar store and notice the label that said "Thicker fuller hair Decided to try it out and LOVE IT!!! My hair is growing so fast that people keep asking me what I am using, I recommended to my friend and she also loves it!!
22 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeylin
May 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazed
I am a 17 year old girl and was having a problem with my hair falling out in chunks! i was amazed when i tried this product. i love it! i would provide pictures but i dont have any at this time of the difference in just a couple weeks. My boss told me about the shampoo because her grandma used it after she went thru quimo. amazing product!
16 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon
Selma,ca USA
Jan 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
Folicure
I have fine thin and very oily hair. My hair tends to look dirty fast. I have been using folicure on my hair for 6 years if not longer and i LOVE IT!.. My hair looks and feels so much better. It seems to stay clean longer than with normal shampoos. I have the hair condition but because my hair is thin and oily i use it maybe once a month. I introduced Folicure to my mother and she now uses it.
7 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Denise
Tucson, Arizona
Oct 26, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo Iv Ever Tried And Iv Tried Alot!!!
My hair use to be so thin and dry and worst of all it wouldnt grow at all. Till i used folicure it made my hair much healtheir, shiny, thick and grew so much over the past year. But you must the folicure shampoo and conditioner or it wont results wont be as great!!!!=)
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
San Diego, CA
Sep 2, 2009
3 Star Rating
Shampoo Comparison
Hello there. Is this shampoo better than Mane n Tail Shampoo. Folicure seems to have some pretty good reviews but so does Mane n Tail. Has anybody heard of or tried Mane n Tail Shampoo?
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Sabrinna
Aug 10, 2009
1 Star Rating
My Hair Fell Out
I used this shampoo everyday with my normal conditioner.Then one day, i was looking under my ebd and my baby brother stepped on my hair.I pulled my head up and a huge chunk of my hair was ripped out of my head. This shampoo was very bad for my scalp. It dried my scalp and my hair out and weakened it.
17 out of 21 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Sonia
New York, NY
Jun 25, 2009
4 Star Rating
It's Working!
Hello All! I am 29,f and my hair has been falling out for the past year due to stress and not eating right, skipping means, etc. My aunt recommended this shampoo and I have been using it (and the conditioner and capsules) for 3 weeks now. I have noticed a dramatic decrease in my hair not falling out. I mean my hair was falling out in clumps and now I hardly see anything after I wash or brush my hair. Yes, please expect the shampoo to dry your hair (bad side effect- so get a deep treament conditioner) and expect the conditioner to tingle your scalp. This is normal because it has mint in it. The tingly sensational feeling means its working. As the for capsules, be careful not to get the liquid on your skin.. YOU WILL BREAK OUT IN A RED RASH!(But this goes away in .30) When applying the capsules, push your head back (look up at the ceiling) and cover the top of the capsule with your index finger to avoid it all coming out. Spread eveningly all over your scalp, then massage for 10 mninutes, then styple as normal. My hair has never looked thicker and fuller. I am now hoping it will grow past the middle of my back. I have also lessoned the stress in my life and started eating healthier and more frequently. I hope this very detailed review will help someone out there.
58 out of 60 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vickie
Easley Sc
Apr 24, 2009
5 Star Rating
Folicure Is Awesome
My hair is so thin and always looked unhealthy Ive been using Folicure shampoo for the past 2 months and I noticed a difference the first week and now it looks so much fuller and healthier. I also use the conditioner and the leave-in conditioner.
17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yelitza A.k.a The Product Finder!
New York
Mar 20, 2009
4 Star Rating
Very Good Product,but Not For Black Colored Hair!
Ive been using this product for a few months now,and i have seen some great results.My curly, frizzy hair never seemed to grow...Like most women when choosing a hair product I was skeptical.Specially with a product that gaurantees great results at a low cost! My hair has grown faster and healthier. My only complaint is that it seems to strip away my BLACK PERMANENT hair color (I now have brown highlights).So for all you dark/black haired babes beware!Other than that I recommend it!
18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Veronica
North Carolina
Feb 18, 2009
4 Star Rating
I just used this product and have already noticed a dramatic decrease in fallout. My hair is a little dry though...but that could just be because I never quite knew how to give myself a great hairstyle. For people that cant find the product, I have never seen it before until I went into a beauty supply store...and not a fancy one either.
9 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name