Energizer Treatment Shampoo

$12.99 $9.99
Save 23%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Penetrates deeply into the hair follicles to destroy harmful dirt and oil build-up and emulsify layers of sebum from the scalp.

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Dee
Jul 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
No More Clogged Hair Brush!
I am in my early thirties and, over time, I have seen my pony tail become thinner. I was noticing clumps of hair coming out in the shower and in my brush. And I was only shampooing my hair every other day. I was shedding so much hair that the new growth couldn't fill in fast enough. It even seemed like my hairline was receding some.

First, I used the energizer spray and noticed how soft my hair was. A week into it, I realized that I wasn't seeing a lot of shedding and my hair seemed really silky, but not greasy at the roots. I did some research and saw similar results in others, so I bought the shampoo. I am now a month into using the two products and I only see about 2 or 3 strands of hair come out in the shower! I have been using a wide tooth comb to keep track of hair loss due to styling and I only have a couple strands in the comb at the end of the day! I have even noticed some new growth around the hair line. I know it will take a few months to see the fullness as the hair I was losing has time to regrow. I'm so thankful!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paula M.
Tunica, MS
Oct 10, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love My Hair At 55
Using this product as a shampoo for about a month. I normally use the Energizer Spary and trust me the spray works FANTASTIC. They were out of it when I order my Rogaine for womend as well. I have lived in Tunica 2 Years and just started using Rogaine and products of Energizer. My hairdresser never lies and said she could not believe how fuller my hair is. I use Rogaine, and Engergizer and only have to wash my hair every other day. I just pray that Folica never stops selling these products. Thank you Folica!
Lisa B.
Phila, PA
Mar 29, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Have Hair Now
I have been using this product for always three weeks now, it does not tingled like it says, but when I use it with the other products they all work together as one. I have been on the pills and also using the shampoo treatment. I have alopecia and the top of my head has not been this full in years. I worn a wig for at least seven years because I was ashamed to let my hair out. Now that I have bought the product to open up the follicle I wear my hair out and wear dressy hats to give my look a like spice. I love this product as it helps my hair grow and begin to get fuller in the crown and the forhead. Thanks Lisa R. Benson I love it~~ I have Hair now~~
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lindsay
NY
Feb 16, 2011
4 Star Rating
Really Surprised.
My hair has been very, very dry and shedding a lot due to my thyroid problem and medications I take. My hair was so tangled after showers even if I slopped on tons of conditioner. (I have thick, course wavy hair that I straighten). I was skeptical of this shampoo but I used it for the first time today and my hair feels softer than it has in forever and straightened really easily! It even has shine to it without using any product. I am so surprised and happy. My hair doesn't feel like straw for once! Since this shampoo is concentrated you don't need to use a lot at a time. It was hard to get it all through my thick hair, so I combined it with some head and shoulders shampoo.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen K.
Edmond, Ok
Sep 27, 2010
2 Star Rating
Disappointed
This product is not what it is cut out to be. It is loaded with jojoba and B5 yes, but what the other reviews didn't point out was that it is loaded with sodium laurel sulfate....so what benefit is it really to your hair/scalp? Oh and by the way, if you are concerned about keeping your hair color true avoid this product. It noticeably highlighted by color treated hair...stripped the color!!! I do not recommend this product.
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Veronica
NY
Sep 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent For Oily Scalp!!
This product does work!... i have used three tubes of it already and I'm here today to buy it again before i ran out of it =).

I haven't seen any big difference when it comes to hair growth but it does leave my hair completely clean and healthy looking. I have tried lots of shampoos because i have an oily scalp and even though some of them did a good job cleansing my scalp at the moment, i noticed the "rebound effect" after some hours... but with this one, i can wash my hair every other day and with no redness of the scalp or itching because of the dryness.

The secret, as someone else said here is the second shampooing (pre-wash and wash), and don't forget to apply the last part of the treatment! It's excellent!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jarnee
New Orleans, La
Oct 18, 2009
5 Star Rating
Okay...I just purchased this product and washed my hair with it. It is amazingly awesome because usually I would still have dandruff left behind in my hair, but nothing. My scalp was shiny and clean lol...but I will post as I continuously use the product to see what other results will come from such an amazing product.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mike Jones
Oklahoma City, OK
Apr 21, 2009
5 Star Rating
My Barber Noticed
My nutritional advisor Phyllis at Akins Natural Food Market recommended this product. I get my hair cut every four weeks and always use the same barber. The first time I went to him after using this product, he asked if I was behind schedule. I said no, and he said I had more hair than usual. When I explained, he wanted to know about your product, so I made a copy of the tube for him. Finally. Something that works.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tim
Sunnyvale, Ca
Mar 19, 2008
4 Star Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
I have been using this product for 2 years and pleased with the difference it has made.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yusimi Cisnero
LANSING,MI
Jan 30, 2008
5 Star Rating
Energizer Treatment Shampoo
Buenisimo shampoo,me pone bellisimo el pelo ,me quita la caspa me encanta ,pieenso seguir siendo cliente por siempre ,buenisimo servicio ,rapido seguro,muchas grasias.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name