DS Laboratories Revita Hair Growth Shampoo

$36.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Revita is the most efficient hair growth stimulating shampoo available in the market. It is the final result of DS Laboratories efforts on cutting edge hair loss research.

Reviews 

Based on 42 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Anne
May 8, 2016
3 Star Rating
Not A Miracle But Works Well
I am a 19 year old female (seems odd for me to use this product but I'll explain for anyone else who has had similar conditions) I had trichotillomania (anxiety OCD hair pulling) at age 13. I would compulsively pull out my hair and would pull it in a way to pull out my follicle. I only did this for about a year, but not very often, however I noticed my hair was thinning, so I forced myself to stop. I always thought it would grow back, and it did mostly, but my hair has been much much thinner ever since, not like the kind of thinning where you look aging, but I missed the volume I once had. Little did I know that pulling out the follicles damaged them and would cause them to not grow back for years if at all. This completely ruined my self esteem because I thought I ruined my hair for good and would look bad forever.. I bought womens rogaine but was too scared to use it because the thought of a shedding period lasting a whole college school year was not worth it for me. I decided to try this product (shampoo and conditioner) and just finished my first bottles.

I don't notice miracle results. Visibly, I don't see any difference (yet) But I have noticed some small things: when I would put my hair in a ponytail, I would have to adjust it so much to where you can't see my scalp through my hair. I find myself not having to do that as much. However, the fact that I can't see much of a visible difference is a disappointment. I just repurchased and will see if long term use creates better results.

This product may be more appropriate for aging hair loss (hormone related) rather than fixing physically pulled out hair out, but I'm gonna keep trying with this next purchase. I totally understand the dreaded hatred of thinning hair now, let's just hope this product is on my side.
Ladybug
Nov 3, 2015
5 Star Rating
Unbelievable
I've been using the shampoo for three years. No other product I've tried has ever worked. My hairdresser warned me that if I got off of it, it reverses back to the way it was before you began using it. I can attest to that. I HIGHLY recommend this product.
Rhonda T.
Ontario California
Jan 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Pleasingly Amazed
Within 4 weeks I was already seeing a difference in my hair. I had tried all the other bosley,nioxin and none had preformed like this one give it a try you will love it
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Reverseyour H.
Sep 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
Revita Give It A Five Star.
I have been researching and using different hair loss shampoos for two years and this is by far the best.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara R.
Englewood, New Jersey
Apr 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product............
Hair stays cleaner longer and less hair loss!
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erica G.
Canada
Mar 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Thicker, Fuller, Stronger Hair In Under 6 Weeks!
Would definitely keep using this product as its improved the texture and quality of my hair while making it stronger so it can grow long without breaking. Love it! 
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kenny
Toronto, Ontario
Feb 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Liquid Gold
I'm 20 years old and i have a pretty receded hairline and thin hair. I got this stuff a few days ago and was so excited to use it the next morning, it was almost like christmas. What I experienced was nothing short of what I expected. My hair felt alot nicer and not like steel wool like it did before, it also looked so much more thicker and shinier. I am also using Spectral DNC which I also like(but pricey and small container). However, i'm using minoxidil which, in canada, is only available by prescribtion unless you get the 2 percent which does nothing, and i'm still figuring out how to use both at the same time. Also, the smell of Revita and the conditioner is amazing.
7 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maciej B.
Nov 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Super!
I love this shampoo. I bought it on the SzamponRevita.Pl. I use it a couple of months, and the effect is sensational. I would recommend anyone who has a problem with hair loss.
12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal
Oct 20, 2012
4 Star Rating
Good News
I tried this product in combination with a keratin treatment and it stopped my hair from falling out. I have very fragile curly hair so far this works for me. But like any product you have to rotate it with another product to keep the results. Stress is a big factor in hairloss and after my 4th child and now 35 genetics is catching upto me. I am thankful for this product!

10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
New York
Jun 14, 2012
2 Star Rating
Use Argan Oil Instead
Shampoo's don't treat hairloss but using natural products such as argan oil really make a difference in the strength, shine and health of hair. So when your hair eventually does grow out then it'll look a lot better and won't fall out as easily.

I recommend Pro Naturals Moroccan Argan oil for the best natural product so far. It's been wonderful on my hair and on my client's hair.
40 out of 45 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name