Progaine Volumizing Shampoo

$6.99
Out of Stock
From the manufacturer of Rogaine, Progaine Volumizing Shampoo is specially formulated for Rogaine users to gently clean and thicken fine or thinning hair.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Philip
Where Can I Get It At Normal Price ?want 50 Bottles
Aug 16, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Product, Super Packaging, Great Price Where Is It?
now you don't make it is is so good tell us where to get it or its equvilant at least as a super company it has been spectacular for me but cant live without it please
Salam B.
South Florida
Aug 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Progaine Shampoo
I have sue this product over 15 years, now it is not available in any store or on line. please let me know how i can get my progain shampoo. thank youi
Connie
Tomball,texas
Mar 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
Really Good Product
I was shopping for something new for my hair when I came across Progaine. I purchased it at CVS and I am glad I did. I had never heard of the shampoo until that day. I have long thin hair and have used alot of different shampoos,wich I like Progaine the best. My hair feels soft, not dry at the ends and feels thicker.
I have been using Progaine for almost a year and recommend it anyone with long thin hair. I am pleased with the results.
Thank you Progaine
Josh
Oct 15, 2012
4 Star Rating
Works Well !!
I have used Progaine Shampoo for a couple of months it seems to be working. I feel that this is a good product to buy if you have thin hair!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Josh
Oct 15, 2012
4 Star Rating
Works Well !!
I have used Progaine Shampoo for a few months, I feel like it has been working and it is a good product to purchase
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
Yorktown, VA
Feb 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
Can't Believe I Found Such A Great Product
I have had thin hair for more years than I want to think about. I've tried so many products over the years. I had a bottle of Progaine sitting in my closet for years but never used it. I ran out of my normal shampoos and Progaine was all I had to use. I absolutely love it. My hair looks fuller with no thin areas showing. There is life back in my hair. I have only been using it for about a month but I'm telling everyone about it. Only problem, I don't know where to get a refill since I have had this bottle for so long. Can anyone help me.
11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Georgia
Texas
Jun 9, 2009
5 Star Rating
Only One For Thin Long Hair
I have used alot of shampoos to get the right one for my hair. For many years my hair was to my ankles but due to surgery I had to cut it to just below my butt. I gave it to locks of love even though it wasnt much thicker than a pencil. BUT with this shampoo it always looked full and shine like no other. It is almost impossible to find here.
8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lucy
May 20, 2009
2 Star Rating
Stopped Working
The product worked really well for me for about a week. There was noticeably more volume, though I was styling my hair as usual. Unfortunately, after about a week of use my hair went back to normal. Maybe my hair has become "immune" to the product and if I use it with less frequency it will start working again. At least it smells really good...
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mabel M Mille
Gainesville Florida Area
May 19, 2008
5 Star Rating
Progaine Volumizing Shampoo
This is the best shampoo ive use in a long time. Leaves hair clean, has shine and does volumnize. To quote and beginning tv ad, "a little dab will do you".
11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dawna
Jan 28, 2008
4 Star Rating
Progaine Shampoo
Nice product. Hair felt thicker and did not weigh down my hair like a lot of the other thickening shampoos.good product
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name