Progaine Volumizing Shampoo

$6.99
Out of Stock
From the manufacturer of Rogaine, Progaine Volumizing Shampoo is specially formulated for Rogaine users to gently clean and thicken fine or thinning hair.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Caligirl
Sep 25, 2007
5 Star Rating
Love It!
This product is amazing! It even works for colored-treated hair. I have curly hair so Ive been using it for weeks now! Its thick, soft, and curly! If you gave a bad rating, you probably didnt wait long enough for the results to kick in. Be patient.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa R.
Anoka, MN
Sep 11, 2007
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product!!
I have been loosing my hair ever since I had my baby a year ago. I have very thin hair and could NEVER find a shampoo that made my hair feel and appear thicker until I ordered this product online. I can guarentee I will continue buying this because I do see and feel results. I cant believe I finally found a shampoo after all these years!! Im very pleased!!!! Totally recommend this product if you have thin, fragile, or your loosing hair because this is the first time I have found something that works!!!
13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sue Hanlein
Aug 22, 2007
1 Star Rating
Prograine Shampoo
Did not give my hair volumn.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jack
Aug 21, 2007
4 Star Rating
Good Stuff
My hair is thicker than ever. ThankYOU folica
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leslie
Canada
May 17, 2006
5 Star Rating
Volume, Body, Shine!
Progaine Voluminizing Shampoo lives up to its description. Before, my hair was lifeless - no body, limp, and dull. I have tried dozens of products to try and add some fullness to my hair but none of them really did what I wanted them to do. After using this product my hair is full of body and shine, with lots of volume. It smells fantastic, too! My order arrived in an amazingly short time - thank you, Folica!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara
Vancouver, Washington
May 15, 2006
5 Star Rating
Finally, Thick, Full Hair!
I have always had baby fine hair and as Im getting older, its also thinning. I was happy to find Folica and happier still to find the Progaine Products. Ive been using all three products together. The Volumizing Shampoo, Weightless Conditioner and the Foam and couldnt be happier with the results. My hair actually looks thick and full and better yet, it stays that way! Even when I found that I was unable to shampoo for two days. My hair still looked great, never loosing the fullness. I highly recommend these products to anyone, especially those with fine, thin hair.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jane
Maplewood, MN
Apr 15, 2006
5 Star Rating
It Works!!!!
At age 62 my hair was getting thinner and thinner!!! I have been using this product for about one month and already I see and feel a difference. I am excited to continue usisng the product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bobola
Lincoln, USA
Jun 3, 2005
4 Star Rating
I Enjoy It
Good price and very nice product
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name