MiN New York Hair Loss Treatment Set

We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
The MiN New York Hair Loss Treatment Set cleanses, clarifies and treats thinning hair.


Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Sep 2, 2013
4 Star Rating
Good Stuff!
I like this product, and have been using it for about four years now. Good consistency in comparison to Rogaine.
Julia R.
Apr 23, 2013
2 Star Rating
That's sound amazing cure. I have used Reloxe at http://www.reloxe.com/ for hair loss and it actually grown my hair back.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mar 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
works great-highly recommend
Mar 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Using it 6 months. No expert on hair. Growth at the front. I only use it once a day, so maybe switching to twice a day might help even more.
J S.
Mar 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
I've been using this product for 6 months. My hair is not terribly thicker, but there is virtually no hair loss.
Mar 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
I Love This Product So Much
A little difficult to apply but its still very effective!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jul 15, 2011
4 Star Rating
Two words: it WoRKS!
Mar 13, 2009
5 Star Rating
So Far So Good
So far so good with the product. I have been using it with a combination of the detox, shampoo and conditioner. So far it has worked for me.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Dublin, OH
Aug 24, 2008
4 Star Rating
They Finally Fixed The Pump!
The new Agent has a better pump on it. The product works great and I know I am getting results. I am glad they fixed the pump though that used to be a problem.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mar 29, 2008
4 Star Rating
Works, But Has A Ways To Go
Ive been using the Min Agent as well as the two shampoos and conditioner, plus Saw Palmetto for 7 months.Straight Minoxidil had proven unsuccessful and irritated my scalp.After about two weeks, I could see new fine hair growing on my forehead. At about 1 month, could definitely could tell that I had new hair on the back of my head.Over time it has become much more difficult to get the product on the scalp!At about 5 months, I no longer needed to comb my hair to cover up the balding spot, and the hair in front now is full width. Also, I am needed to go to the hair cutters more often.However, even after 7 months, I can still see that my hair is thin on the back and front. Until the hair recovers back to teenage thickness, the product will only rate 4 stars.Warning - As this has not been a controlled experiment, I dont know if the improvement is due to the agent, the other Min products or the Saw Palmetto, or combination. That said, this is the first product I have every reviewed. I still cant believe that it has really made a noticeable difference. Now if it were just available at Costco pricing.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name