Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

$43.95 $29.95
Save 32%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.

Reviews 

Based on 230 Reviews

1 2 3 23
Tm
Ft. Lauderdale
Feb 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
Not As Good As I Thought It Would Be
The microfibers are very thin, powdery like, they don't penetrate your hair into your scalp, and when you "dust it" onto your hair, like powder, it disperses not hitting its target accurately.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Milodrag
Dec 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Selfconfidence Booster
After multiple chemo my wife, being well and in good health (knock-knock), grows very thin hair. Now, after she learned about Organin and tried it, she has only compliments for this product. Became kind of advocate and is highly recommending it to those who ask as of what is she using.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Theresa
Boston, Ma
Sep 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
Works Better Than Any Others I Have Used.
Very happy with this product. Other I used would get on my skin and clothes.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
R
Chicago
Sep 9, 2013
4 Star Rating
Could Be Better.
Its an okay product. It depends on how well you put it on. Like I cannot put it on while my hair is damp. But it works okay to cover up spots when your hair is totally dry. It comes out like a salt shaker and then at times I notice it clumps on my scalp in spots, and that is more obvious than anything. But I guess thats why its cheap. If it worked wonders they would charge more. Also, I have highlights so I had to buy 2 and mix them on my head. Its okay to use if you don't have a lot to cover. You can't tell my hair is thinning when I apply it when my hair is dry. When its humid out it stands on end. All in all, I like it but I think it could be perfected. I have a bald spot on my crown. And my part shows scalp. This helps cover that.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Big J.
Aug 25, 2013
2 Star Rating
It Is Same As Hair So Real
It is a fine hair fiber. But don't be fool. The inside package and fiber itself is exactly same as Hair So Real brand which is about half price cheaper !
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Liberty Sue
Scottsdale
Aug 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Would Give Up My First Born Before This! Hehe
I have been blessed (not!) with the thin hair gene all my life. It wasn't until I hit 50 that I really started to notice the thinness on top and being able to see part of my scalp. I tried various products out there but nothing worked or looked even remotely "real". And then, about five years ago, I just happened to stumble across Organin and never looked back. It was and has been THE best stumble I've ever taken!!!!! ;-) I absolutely LOVE this product and will NOT go out without it. It is so subtle that you don't even notice it, but yet fills in the spots that need it and gives my hair the fullness it lacks. Because I do color my hair and it has tendency to fade, I have this product in two color -- it's that good! So.....until I can afford a hair transplant, this product has been my savior. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. And folica has one of the best shipping out there. My orders ALWAYS arrive within days of placing!!! Customer for life! Thank you!!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Delia S.
SAVANNAH GA
Jun 6, 2013
1 Star Rating
Complete Disappointment
I had high hopes from reading the product description. I tried it when I received it and was highly disappointed. This is a fine powder not fibers. It did not adhere at all to my scalp/bald spot. Just got all over my shoulders, face and in the air.

I have tried to return this ineffective product with no avail.

Don't waste your money.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maria K.
United States
Feb 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Awesome Hair Renew
at first i was skeptical because my husband uses toppic for many years ?and it use to came of on the pillow and clothes hard to get out ?this new product organin fiber is marvelous ? i seen the different the first time i used it no mess no fuss blend in beautiful with my own hair it held up from one shampoo to the next no matter how much i brushed my hair i love and regiment everyone to give it a try a very happy customer maria klepaczka
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hilda N.
Maimi
Feb 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Works Geat!!!!
i loved works great if you need to cover any spot on your hair very natural works miracles...
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
Suffolk County, Long Island
Dec 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
Better Than Toppik
I am a female with crown thinning and I have used a lot of products in the hair concealer category. I used to use Toppik and then got the mist application top for the Toppik too. I have also used Dermatch which I really didn't like because I basically had to do my whole head and it's messy, takes long, etc. The Organin is a very excellent product - I think the fibers are smaller than Toppik and it comes out of the canister nice and gently not like some others. It also tickles less - if you have used fiber powder for hair loss concealment you know what I mean - I think the bigger the fibers the more it itches the scalp. Color was very true and I mist it with regular fine mist hair spray and it lasts all day - sometimes until the next day. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for an alternative to Toppik, XFusion (bigger fibers) or Thicken (which is just like colored talc)
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 23
Server Name