Mirage Hair Building Fibers

$39.95 $10.95
Save 73%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Finally a natural way of eliminating the appearance of baldness and thinning hair. Mirage Hair Building Fibers will change the way you look in seconds!

Reviews 

Based on 23 Reviews

1 2 3
Gary
Toronto
Jan 9, 2011
4 Star Rating
Mirage Vs Megathik
I came upon this product because the others were not available yet.It has to be the best stumble I ever made.It looks so natrual and the thickness allows me to use it once every 2-3 days. When I USED MegathikI had to use Jerome with it to get a Black appearence of hair.Megathik shows all of the pigments(red,rust,ect)when it suppose to be black.Ithink they need to look at how it is manfactured.Organin clumps because the fibers are not broken down enough.This Mirage blends in so natrual.It looks like real hair once I USE THE SPRAYS ON IT!! SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

People just may not no how to use the brand, thats why the put the brand down!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynda
Utah
Dec 4, 2010
1 Star Rating
Tried Them All
I tried them all; this is what I found. My hair is dark brown. This Mirage was not very good. My findings from best to worst;

Megathik- very fine sticks great- good price

Toppik- fine not as static- too expensive

Nexgen- pretty good- good price

SMH- coarse but sticky- too expensive

nanogen- too expensive, not worth it

Mirage- too coarse and did not stick very well- you could see it in the hairline.
The sprays were ok, but too messy to work with.
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Keth
Nov 14, 2010
4 Star Rating
Works Well
Good product, I tried Mega thik and other concealers. I like this the best!
Covered up my thinning area and the charge works well not like Megathik where it blows off.

KS
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna
Nov 7, 2010
1 Star Rating
Very Disappointed
The fibers did notwork for me at all. They were clumpy and did not make my hair look better. Also,they were so hard to apply accurately and left a mess in my bathroom and on my face. I was very disappointed. Because shipping was so expensive it's not even worth me returning the product for a refund.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Richard
NC
Oct 20, 2010
1 Star Rating
Disappointed With Results.
Did not like the product. It is fine as powder and not fiberous enough to adhere to the existing hair or scalp. Very hard to get it to stay on and look natural. My usual choice Nexgen was not available so I gave Mirage a try and I will not purchase it again.

2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Robin T.
NEW YORK
Sep 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
Mirage Rocks!
Best from all the rest, from zero to hero! Love my Mirage, I tried many fibers the worst is megathik, Mirage Hair fibers does the job!

Robin
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Josh X.
Texas
Sep 26, 2010
1 Star Rating
Dont Get It
I tried this stuff, it clumps.I will go back to megathik, it is way better. Dont waste you money.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathleen Z.
Chicago Il
Sep 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product
This stuff is amazing - and I've tried it all. The ONLY product I'll use. Stays on, clings to your hair not your scalp - it works!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jimmy
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Dec 21, 2009
5 Star Rating
This Is Absolutely Fantastic
I loved the way that this product concealed my thinning spots.........Amazing. Jim - Canada
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jaz Boyal
London England.
Dec 20, 2009
5 Star Rating
Awesome
Im from the Uk and Mirage is a great seller! I tried all kinds of fiber this and that this is the best of all the rest. JB United Kingdom.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name