Jerome Russell's Hair Color Thickener for Thinning Hair

$5.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
As the answer to thinning hair in both men and women, the Hair Color Thickener will effectively cover up light to medium bald spots.

Reviews 

Based on 70 Reviews

1 2 3 7
Jim W.
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Jan 3, 2014
4 Star Rating
Better Than I Thought.
I've been using Toppik for years and when i went to the supply store to pick up some more,they were out of my color..i had a wedding to go to that night so i was somewhat desperate. The girl at the counter suggested this product but didnt know much about it as they had just started carrying it.It was relatively inexpensive and since i was in a bind, i bought a can...I no longer use Toppik..i does what Toppik used to do as far as concealing bare scalp but also made my existing hair look and feel thicker...if I had one complaint it would be that they use a very strong propellant and it tends to blast out of the can so you have to take your time and be careful when applying it but it DOES work..Try it...seriously, spend the $7 and give it a try..
Dorothy B.
Dec 13, 2012
2 Star Rating
"i Thought I Had Found My Miracle Worker But Was Very Disappointed"


I ordered Medium brown and it was too dark. I ordered Brown /Blond and it was more blond than brown.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mario G.
Nov 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product
Geat product. Make my hair looks full and natural. doesn't come offf until I shampoo it .
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathy H.
Wisconsin
Aug 27, 2012
4 Star Rating
Bald Spots Covered
been using this product for years. had been using pro thk but guess they don't make it any more.
i just spray a little on each spot that i have and it covers great.
be care full and don't over spray it will run.
went swimming and didn't have a problem with it running.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ruddy
Weston, Fl
Aug 14, 2012
4 Star Rating
Hiding My Baldness Away
Love the product and the price but especially the fast delivery folica provides. I strongly recommend this to anyone whose facing early stages of baldness.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dot
Fl
Aug 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
Better Than Expected
Better than expected. Covers well and gives my very fine hair body that it hasnt had in years.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gigi R.
United States
Jun 30, 2012
1 Star Rating
Don't Waste Your Money
This is just an advance notice....don't waste your money! If any of the other comments are writing that its excellent or even good in my opinion they probably work for the company. Because there is no way in hell that this product is excellent nor good. What needs to take place, the creator needs to go back into the lab and figure out how to eliminate this product from bleeding and running all over everywhere. Remember you've been warned!! This is a public announcement. Beware!!

11 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mike
Jun 16, 2012
1 Star Rating
Worst Piece Of Garbage Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is the absolute worst product I have ever tried. I mean the stuff comes all without even touching it. This stuff is garbage. The tiniest bit of sweat makes it come off. It gets all over anything your head touches. There's just so many BAD things I can say about it!!!!!!!!!!!!
8 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie
Tacoma Washington
Mar 9, 2012
4 Star Rating
Excellent Cover Up
I have used this product for many years. I use the dark brown. Yes it can show up on light colored cloths your wearing and onto your pillow case. I use a black or dark brown pillow case, problem solved. But it does wash out of cloths if in dry powder form, fresh spray will stain your cloths and walls so wear a towel over your shoulder when applying. I use an old prayer cap from the one of the cans I bought several years ago because yes it does pray out a lot more forcefully now and drippy, where the old spray caps sprayed out softer and more controlled, They need to fix those caps. I even go swimming with this product in my hair and it never drips down your face like you would think it would. The price in the store had become $12 per can so with these prices, you are getting a great deal! It is my well kept secret and I paln to continue to use this always.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie
Washington
Mar 9, 2012
4 Star Rating
An Excellent Cover Up
I have been using this product for years. I use the dark brown and yes the sprayer has changed these last 2 years to much more powerful which I don't care for and yes it shows on your pillow so I use brown or black pillow cases, problem solved. I even go swimming with this and it doen't drip down your face like you would think it would, It has been my best kept secret for many years and I will continue to use the product. In stores the price went up to $12 per can, so this price is a steal. It can stain your cloths or walls if you over spray. I just use a dark towel over my sholders to protect my clothing when using it. I have an old pray cap from the cans they use to produce that I reuse with every can I get that softens the flow, so they need to remake their sprayer caps. The newer ones spray out hard.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 7
Server Name