Hair Cubed Microfiber Hair Thickener

Hair Cubed Thickening Spray gives thick, full hair instantly!


Based on 38 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Sharon Y.
San Jose, CA
Jul 17, 2015
5 Star Rating
All Better Now
I am 52 and have had thinning hair on and off for several years. I use Renee Furterer serums to stop it from falling out, but lately, maybe due to stress and exhaustion, I suddenly can see the top of my head through my bangs and it scared the heck out of me. Just about getting to the point of not wanting to leave the house, I did a ton of reading online and found Hair Cubed. Bottom line: I feel all better now. I waited over a week for it to arrive and when it did, it took 30 seconds for all my fears and sick feeling in the pit of my stomach (when I saw my scalp) to go away. I swear, I pulled back my bangs, gave it a spritz, then another, brushed it and watched the stuff disperse through my hair. Suddenly, my bangs were thick and dark (dark brown is a perfect match) and I could comb my hair back from my face again. On the first try, it worked. Second try, which was today, I learned to shield my forehead with a tissue. No problem wiping off the tiny bit of overspray from my forehead, though. Two seconds and it's done. This only takes a little, in my case, and brushing it in made my hair feel thick all over. It did not take away the shine either. I read a couple of bad reviews and all I can say is, if it doesn't work for you, you ain't using it right! Don't use so much and you won't lose the shine. I'm especially happy with this because I read that aluminum will clog your follicles and I am indeed trying to regrow my hair, so this is safe and I feel good about it. Yes, this is expensive, but what can you do. I will buy this and I think you should too. You really don't have to use much to get the right effect. Try it!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mar 25, 2015
4 Star Rating
Good But Expensive
I've used a few different products and I feel this one is the best. The spray is better than the shaker. The spray gives you better control over the amount you use while the shaker gets a bit clogged and then you need to tap it to unclog and the next shake yeilds a bunch of this stuff. Then you need to shake the product around the area that got too dark. The end result is you use more of the product and potentially too much is overkill. I find that with the spray I can get about 12 uses out of it. You do the math... that's about $6-$7 dollars every time you use it. So applying it sparingly becomes important. I've had close family give me their unbiased feedback and it really does look like you have fuller hair. It does not look like you sprayed a "paint like" substance. If you sweat and put your hand on the area a bit of the color may show up on your hand. But there is no perfect product out there... this one is the best I have come across so far. But expensive.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jul 2, 2014
2 Star Rating
Wasnt What I Expected
i have long hair and in a few places it is thinning right in the front and this product made my hair and skin turn grey and dull looking, as well as stiff and sticky feeling , it also smells like spray paint .
6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jun 30, 2014
4 Star Rating
It Is So Far The Best Product For Hiding Thining Areas And Making Hair Look Thicker
I had hair transplants 10 years ago. It came out great but as time went on the other hair started to thin out. I wanted to shave my head and go for the shadow look. But I have a big scar in the back of my head. So I did my research for solutions. I didn't want to do another transplant because it cost a lot. I came across Haircube saw a few videos and gave it a try. I was impressed. The thin area on top of my head, the front hair line no longer looked thin! And what I do for the scar is spray the Haircube right on it. The only time I need to spray the scar over is when I get a haircut. I usually have it cut with a number 2. After 2 weeks the hair grows enough to cover the scar. I find the shorter I cut my hair the better the results with this product and the less you have to use. I have been using it for 3 years now. Sooner or later I will shave my head and not have to worry about this. But for now its a good fix. Yes its pricey but shop smart. Look for coupons and sales from . You can save a lot! I gave 4 stars because it is pricey and over time you will have thin dusting of the product all over the bathroom. But the product does what it was made to do.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tom D.
May 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Pros And Cons
a year ago I had hair restoration surgery and Ive been recommended to this product.
Below is the list of pros and cons associated with this hair loss product.


The best thing is the simplicity and ease of use. Anyone can use it without any medical support or complicated processes. They just have to gently apply the micro fiber solution on the head and that’s all.
The Hair cubed micro fiber made with organic ingredients
You can go under the rain because its waterproof
This is the only product that hair transplant today recommend you to use
The fact that you can brush is the best concept about this product.
Works for any hair type


This is not a permanent solution and one has to apply the fiber solution every time they wash their hairs with any shampoo.
This form of hair loss treatment cannot be applied to a completely bald head.
There has to be a reasonable amount of density so that the fibers can attach

this product is really amazing, I'm here now to say that Hair cubed blends with my hair so well that any signs of the surgery are securely covered up, which has greatly added to the value of the procedure. I highly recommend this to anyone who has undergone hair transplantation
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bonni M.
May 8, 2014
5 Star Rating
I Couldn't Be Happier
I am a middle aged female and unfortunately my hair began thinning a couple years ago, I am a user of this product for a long time and I really like it! I couldn't be happier!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patricia L.
Dec 16, 2013
4 Star Rating
Great Product, But Pricey
I TRIED OTHER SPRAYs that were less expensive, but they were so gummy, they pulled out and broke what few flimsy hairs I had left. The powders are fine for the front area, but if you wear your hair up, you really need a spray for the hairline at the back of your head. My hair is so sparse there now that there is no way I could be a candidate for a hair transplant, so having a good spray is a lifesaver. Hair cubed works really well -- it hides the exposed scalp an even makes my hair look thicker.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jodi A.
Los Angeles
Oct 29, 2013
4 Star Rating
Best In It's Class
Great product - Overpriced.
I've tried every spray or shake-on thickener - but H3, while very overpriced, is by far the best. The ONLY one that actually that does not sweat or drip off - even after 2hrs straight swimming or surfing - no joke. Just make sure to use strong enough hair spray and you're golden. I would post photos, but I can't stand to look at my massive thinning area without it. Last thing, I have long, dirty blonde hair so I actually use 2 different colors of this to achieve my results - base coat in dark brown (matches my roots), then blonde right on top of it - brush to even it across the hairs, then hair spray to seal the deal. It's true that you'll need to either shampoo every night, or in my case use a black pillow case since I only wash my hair 2-3 times a week.

5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jul 1, 2013
4 Star Rating
Works For Me But It Is Expensive.
This works well to cover a bald spot (alopecia). Since the hair doesn't appear to be growing back this time, I will need to rely on a product such as this. I find it terribly expensive - especially for such a small amount. I have shopped around and Folica offers the best price on it so far but I will wait for another discount before ordering it again. The only drawback is that it does rub off on my pillowcase yet washes out easily.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Haylee M.
Mar 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
My Hair Fibers Review - Hair Cubed
I'm a woman over 40 and my hair has been thinning on the top of my head
I found that Hair cubed has their own brand of hair fibers and it comes as a spray I have tried almost all other brands of concealers (fibers, powders, etc) and this product is WAY better than other brands as well it is water proof and does not contain ammonia, I recommended to all my friends
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name