Tricomin Restructuring Conditioner

$29.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Using a unique moisture and nutrient-rich framework, Restructuring Conditioner helps restore your hair's natural protein and mineral balance, building structure, luster, and body onto thinning, damaged and otherwise challenged hair.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Kayla
Jul 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
I have been using this product, along with the shampoo, for about 2-3 weeks now and I've noticed a significant decrease in the amount of hair I have falling out. I used to have a bunch of hair fall out whenever I would take a shower, but now, not so much. this product works & I would definitely recommend it.
Allie M.
Albuquerque
Mar 21, 2012
4 Star Rating
Healthy Locks
I have very fine hair, but a lot of it! after using this conditioner hair feels and looks better. Moisturized, shinier and healthy!

I will buy again!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katie
Mar 3, 2007
4 Star Rating
Good Product For Unhealthy Hair
I have thin/fine hair and this product makes my hair feel really soft and thicker. It just looks healthier and and feels great. Great for any hair type.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandra
Alabama
Aug 5, 2006
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product !!
I really love how the conditioner makes my hair feel and look. This is an excellent product.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
San Gabriel, California
Feb 10, 2006
5 Star Rating
I Love It !
I love this condition, it make your hairs very solf, and full after you blow dry. My hair feel so lightwhen I comb it, and did not loose more hairs. I will recomend to my family and friends of this brand.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nayda
Miami,fl
Sep 1, 2005
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product
this product is very good i have been using the shampoo for a couple of months now and it is good but this conditioner leaves your hair so smooth and shiny i really like it
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rudy Reed
Grayson, KY
Jul 2, 2005
5 Star Rating
Tricomin
Great product. I am keeping the hair I have. My hair appeears thicker and fuller
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joan
Jan 5, 2005
1 Star Rating
Tricomin Restructuring Conditioner
Made my hair straw like.. miserable stuff, would not use this product again.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1
Server Name