Folicure Thickening Mousse

$5.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Provides light, natural control. Adds body to fine or thin hair. Imparts brilliant shine and UV sunscreen. Gentle formula contains no alcohol.

Reviews 

Based on 16 Reviews

1 2
Lynn
Minnesota
Mar 4, 2014
3 Star Rating
Strong Manly Smell
The product did give my hair lots of volume, but it has a very masculine scent - like aftershave. The smell didn't seem to fade as the day went on. I would highly recommend this for guys who style their hair and want some extra body and volume. For women, I think the scent is a deal breaker - it clashes with perfumes and other girly scents. I wish the formula could be re-done to get rid of that smell as I really did like the way my hair looked and felt after using it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joseph
33004
Sep 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I FIND THAT THIS PRODUCT IS TRUE
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ellen
May 5, 2012
1 Star Rating
Not Worth It
have used this mousse several times since buying it- didn't give me any extra lift or body- just felt a bit stiff by my roots where I applied it-
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Darcie
Orange County, CA
Nov 10, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Product Delivers Big Time!!
I have mid length fine hair. The kind of hair that looks great only for 5 minutes after you blow dry then goes limp. This product keeps my hair looking full and thick until I shampoo. I will continue to use this product. I've tried many thickening and volumizing mousse's and never had the results that I have with this product. Fantastic mousse!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jackie
Michigan
Mar 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Mousse
This is a great product for fine, and senior hair. I love it. It was easy to apply, and I styled my hair with the blow dryer which made it thicker and fuller....great product for women who have baby fine hair.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jp
Mar 10, 2011
1 Star Rating
Smells Bad!!!
omg, I'm at work, and can't wait to get back home and wash my hair. Are you a girl who wants to smell like an old man's aftershave? Just use Folicure Thickening Mousse. Too bad the smell is sickening and is giving me a headache, because it seems to be a good product otherwise. But I can't take this stink that is surrounding my head. In fact, I'd like my money back. I have thin, fine hair and was hoping this was a product I could stick with. Why not have a scent free product instead of this awful 'fragrance'.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Margaret
Oct 13, 2010
4 Star Rating
Really Like This Product
This is doing what it says will do, I recommend using this with the shampoo.

It gives me body, thickness and control. I will buy it again!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nessa
N.C.
Dec 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Product!!
I used to have very thick hair and after years of mistreating it, I am trying to regain the thick appearance and improve the health of my hair. I love this mousse because it leaves no residue on my hair but really makes it thicker and shiny. Got many compliments on my hair as soon as I started using! Would (and have) recommended it too anyone with thin/thinning hair!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Doris
Cleveland, OH
Mar 23, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Mousse
I have been using this mousse for years and I love it! It doesnt weigh your hair down and makes it look thicker and gives it great body! Ive tried so many mousses and this one is the best. Please dont stop making it!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabeth A. Konen
Anderson, S.C.
Jan 23, 2008
5 Star Rating
Folicure Thickening Mousse Is Excellent.
This product does exactly as it says it will do. It is truly excellent and will give your hair body with a shine.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name