Folicure Extra Shampoo

In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Special formula for permed, color-treated or damaged hair.


Based on 35 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Stephanie L.
Apr 16, 2015
4 Star Rating
The shampoo works great!!! My hair is soft and beautiful, but the things that come in the brown capsules make my hair fall out, so forget the capsules!
Southern Georgia
Nov 30, 2014
5 Star Rating
Thankful I Found This Product!
I'm 38 years old and had begun to have 2 thinning places on my scalp (one was in my bang area; very embarrassing & took time fixing my hair every morning to cover it up). My physician checked my hormone/thyroid levels and said everything was normal and referred me to a dermatologist. After asking questions and examining me, the dermatologist said it was hereditary and told me to use Rogaine for women. I did that for a couple of weeks but it was SO messy and I really didn't want to depend on a chemical the rest of my life. SO... I went online and found this product on Amazon. It had great reviews and comments so I tried it. I have been using it with the conditioner for a little over a month and my hairdresser noticed a difference last week... she said the thinning is not getting worse, it's actually getting better! I found it here on Folica and I will be purchasing it from here from now on. It may not work for every one but it's definitely worth trying in my opinion!
Rosy L.
Mar 16, 2013
1 Star Rating
Folicure - Hmmmmm
the shampoo with extra conditioner is not good for hair especially with the laurl sulfate ingredients - my hair was dry as a twig in the sun - i mean DRY!!! the stuff in the brown capsules i used and more hair came out then ever!!! i would not recommend these two products from folicure - i am sorry
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon M.
United States
Feb 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Best Shampoo
I used this shampoo I have permed hair and it made my hair soft and manageable I will order it again
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura M.
Nov 19, 2012
4 Star Rating
My Favorite Shampoo And Conditioner
I've been using these shampoos and conditioners for a while now. They are the only products that have helped me prevent further hair loss.
8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jul 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo I Have Used In A Long Time
I love their hairspray, so this time I bought the shampoo, too. Unlike other thickening shampoos, this one doesn't weigh down my hair. It's shiny and manageable with a nice improvement in volume.
12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jul 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love Love Love It
I just bought Folicure Extra Shampoo and the thinning conditioner about 2 weeks ago and have been using it every other day, because I dont like to wash my hair everyday. But there will be times where I would wash it 2 days in a row..

Anyways, before this product I was loosing so much hair, I was scared to take a shower, because thats when most of my hair fell off.. Now that i started to use this product LESS hair has fallen off. And I am soo HAPPY!! I will keep using this product till my hair STOPS to fall completely.
21 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessie M.
Jun 2, 2011
4 Star Rating
Pretty Good
Seems to work really well but does leave hair dry at times make sure you always use a conditioner of some kind and well I don't use it everyday maybe three times a week but its great try it and see if it works for you
15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
New York
Apr 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
A Great Product For Thinning Hair
After 3 weeks of daily use along with the conditioner, my hair is absolutely fuller and thicker. This is by far the BEST shampoo/ conditioner combo for anyone with thin or thinning hair
22 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dec 1, 2010
1 Star Rating
Folicure Extra (extra Dry That Is) Shampoo
This cleaned my hair but left if feeling extremely dry. It should leave the hair feeling stronger but it did not with me at all. :(
12 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name