Folicure Extra Shampoo

$4.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Special formula for permed, color-treated or damaged hair.

Reviews 

Based on 33 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Rosy L.
Mar 16, 2013
1 Star Rating
Folicure - Hmmmmm
the shampoo with extra conditioner is not good for hair especially with the laurl sulfate ingredients - my hair was dry as a twig in the sun - i mean DRY!!! the stuff in the brown capsules i used and more hair came out then ever!!! i would not recommend these two products from folicure - i am sorry
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon M.
United States
Feb 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Best Shampoo
I used this shampoo I have permed hair and it made my hair soft and manageable I will order it again
Sharon
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura M.
Nov 19, 2012
4 Star Rating
My Favorite Shampoo And Conditioner
I've been using these shampoos and conditioners for a while now. They are the only products that have helped me prevent further hair loss.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diane
Jul 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo I Have Used In A Long Time
I love their hairspray, so this time I bought the shampoo, too. Unlike other thickening shampoos, this one doesn't weigh down my hair. It's shiny and manageable with a nice improvement in volume.
7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Riana
Jul 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love Love Love It
I just bought Folicure Extra Shampoo and the thinning conditioner about 2 weeks ago and have been using it every other day, because I dont like to wash my hair everyday. But there will be times where I would wash it 2 days in a row..

Anyways, before this product I was loosing so much hair, I was scared to take a shower, because thats when most of my hair fell off.. Now that i started to use this product LESS hair has fallen off. And I am soo HAPPY!! I will keep using this product till my hair STOPS to fall completely.
12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessie M.
Jun 2, 2011
4 Star Rating
Pretty Good
Seems to work really well but does leave hair dry at times make sure you always use a conditioner of some kind and well I don't use it everyday maybe three times a week but its great try it and see if it works for you
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lou
New York
Apr 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
A Great Product For Thinning Hair
After 3 weeks of daily use along with the conditioner, my hair is absolutely fuller and thicker. This is by far the BEST shampoo/ conditioner combo for anyone with thin or thinning hair
15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kylea
Dec 1, 2010
1 Star Rating
Folicure Extra (extra Dry That Is) Shampoo
This cleaned my hair but left if feeling extremely dry. It should leave the hair feeling stronger but it did not with me at all. :(
7 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bailey F.
Oct 28, 2010
1 Star Rating
Shampoo Is A Sham And Poo.
I just recieved the shampoo last week. This product has sodium laurelth sulfate in it . That chemical sudsing agent is very bad for human use and not what any one looking to improve hair and scalp health should consider. I am sending it back . Also to send this review I am requiredto agree to legal wording ! am not available to read!
23 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Margaret
Oct 13, 2010
4 Star Rating
So Far So Good
I like that it feels like it has conditioner in this shampoo, it does not dry your hair out. Once it drys it does not weigh down your hair. It gives lots of body and bounce. Of course I use it with the thickening mousse so I am not positive if it's the shampoo or the mousse that is doing the job. I do like both and would recommend using both.
10 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name