DS Laboratories Revita Hair Growth Shampoo

$39.95 $32.00
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Revita is the most efficient hair growth stimulating shampoo available in the market. It is the final result of DS Laboratories efforts on cutting edge hair loss research.

Reviews 

Based on 40 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Rhonda T.
Ontario California
Jan 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Pleasingly Amazed
Within 4 weeks I was already seeing a difference in my hair. I had tried all the other bosley,nioxin and none had preformed like this one give it a try you will love it
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Reverseyour H.
Sep 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
Revita Give It A Five Star.
I have been researching and using different hair loss shampoos for two years and this is by far the best.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara R.
Englewood, New Jersey
Apr 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product............
Hair stays cleaner longer and less hair loss!
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erica G.
Canada
Mar 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Thicker, Fuller, Stronger Hair In Under 6 Weeks!
Would definitely keep using this product as its improved the texture and quality of my hair while making it stronger so it can grow long without breaking. Love it! 
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kenny
Toronto, Ontario
Feb 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Liquid Gold
I'm 20 years old and i have a pretty receded hairline and thin hair. I got this stuff a few days ago and was so excited to use it the next morning, it was almost like christmas. What I experienced was nothing short of what I expected. My hair felt alot nicer and not like steel wool like it did before, it also looked so much more thicker and shinier. I am also using Spectral DNC which I also like(but pricey and small container). However, i'm using minoxidil which, in canada, is only available by prescribtion unless you get the 2 percent which does nothing, and i'm still figuring out how to use both at the same time. Also, the smell of Revita and the conditioner is amazing.
4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Maciej B.
Nov 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Super!
I love this shampoo. I bought it on the SzamponRevita.Pl. I use it a couple of months, and the effect is sensational. I would recommend anyone who has a problem with hair loss.
9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal
Oct 20, 2012
4 Star Rating
Good News
I tried this product in combination with a keratin treatment and it stopped my hair from falling out. I have very fragile curly hair so far this works for me. But like any product you have to rotate it with another product to keep the results. Stress is a big factor in hairloss and after my 4th child and now 35 genetics is catching upto me. I am thankful for this product!

7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
New York
Jun 14, 2012
2 Star Rating
Use Argan Oil Instead
Shampoo's don't treat hairloss but using natural products such as argan oil really make a difference in the strength, shine and health of hair. So when your hair eventually does grow out then it'll look a lot better and won't fall out as easily.

I recommend Pro Naturals Moroccan Argan oil for the best natural product so far. It's been wonderful on my hair and on my client's hair.
24 out of 27 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Crystal
Apr 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
"terrific"
Finally!! After wearing braids forever my hair was damaged. I used Revita and
brought life to my hair. No more braids!!!!!
Thank You
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bang A Boo B.
Mtcounty
Feb 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great
my hair was coming out really bad this shampoo stopped it dead in its tracksl
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name