therapy-g 3-Step Hair Care System for Thinning or Fine Hair

$105.75 $80.00
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Therapy-G is a systematic approach to effectively treating thinning or fine hair. Includes antioxidant shampoo, follicle stimulator, and hair volumizing treatment.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Danielle C.
Jul 6, 2013
4 Star Rating
So Far, So Good
I've only been using this system for a week. It does dry my hair but I use the conditioner as weel and that helps. I have not really noticed growth but my hair is fuller and it does not seem to be falling out as much. My hair has thinned alot from stress so I hope with continued use it will start to regrow.
Jennifer
Aug 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product
I love this product because it cleans exceptional well and keeps my hair light and flying. The 3 steps are so easy to use. Just shampoo, rinse off, spray the stimulator on scalp and massage a bit, then rinse off. Before styling or blowing drying, just spray step 3 and my hair does feel fuller. It doesn't dry up my hair like others have experienced. My scalp is very oily in Summer time and this product does a fantastic job in keeping my scalp dry, which is essential for hair growth since it prepares for a healthy environment for growth.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Donna
Nov 30, 2010
2 Star Rating
Try Something Else
Completed use of all three products in the kit and neither saw or felt any difference. The follicle stimulator makes the hair stick together and feel dry. I think more hair goes down the drain than before use of this product. I would not recommend it.
Danny
May 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Stopped Itchy Scalp And Stopped Dry Hair
I was using other brand of products which were not really working very well and I always scratching. This kit stopped my hair and scalp from being dry. My hair looked good and felt good.
8 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Holly
Jan 23, 2010
2 Star Rating
Ehh
Have been using this approximately 6 months now. I see absolutely no decrease in the amount of hair I'm losing. And I seem to lose more if I use their conditioner. One plus about it is that I have less dandruff now, also the smell is nice.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Georgia
Mar 12, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Product
My hair thinned out and my hair stylist recommended this product. I used it for a month, and my hair thickened up substantially. In fact, she said she couldnt see the thin parts anymore. But then, I stopped using this product and moved on to something else. Now, a year later, my hair has started thinning. So now I am using this product once again. This product works!! Already, my hair has started to thicken up again. I will be using this product permanently. Oh, it can dry the hair out, so I use an extra conditioner.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marc Esterson
Fullerton, California
Nov 29, 2008
5 Star Rating
It Works Wonders
I have been so happy with the results of these products - I bought the kit and the Conditioning Treatment - My wife keeps telling me how good my hair looks. I have tried quite q few products before for hair loss and nothing has worked like this. My hair and scalp used to be dry all the time - but now not at all.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amber
Indianapolis, IN
Apr 10, 2008
1 Star Rating
Not For Us
My boyfriend and I both tried the product and we didnt like it at all. We are both bi-racial. He has more textured hair and I have more fine hair. Unfortunately, we stopped using it after a month. It completely dried out my hair. I want my hair thicker but not if its going to feel like a broom. The tingling, which jaded me..made me think it was working, stopped after a couple of days. My sweetie stopped using it two weeks before I did, for fear his hair would break off because it would be so dry. Maybe the product works but we werent willing to chance staying with it to find out.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Anonymous
San Antonio Tx
Jan 29, 2008
4 Star Rating
Therapy G Analysis
I tried Therapy G shampoo & the follicle stimulator.It was pretty good but it dries your hair out.If you have very oily hair it would be perfect.It does stimulate your follicles but leaves your hair feeling really dry.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name