got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue

$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Get a grip with the ultimate screaming hold styling glue. Lock hair into place. Create spikey or stiff styles. This water resistant glue will hold all the way to your next shampoo!

Reviews 

Based on 87 Reviews

1 2 3 9
Khaled
May 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
Suggestions
how day long this product expires? my tube has R224993182. it means what? ? where's the expiry date of the tube? Please, help me.i am in confusion whether i can use it or not.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Amanda A.
Biloxi, Mississippi
Jan 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Love This.. But Tends To Pull Some Hair Out.
So, I'm your basic teenager whose in their little emo/Visual kei phase.. I tease and glue and spike, A LOT.. I've used other gels and waxes and such but this is AMAZING. IT WILL NOT FALL, and it's pretty water resistant (That is, Unless you dunk your head or get doused.. But even then, It'll still stand at least the smallest bit..) And holds great! [: Picture 1: First time I ever used it Picture 2: Most recent usage.. (Also, I know, My hair in picture 1 is major screwed.. But I was super bored and wanted to try it! (x )
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda A.
Biloxi, Mississippi
Jan 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Love This.. But Tends To Pull Some Hair Out.
So, I'm your basic teenager whose in their little emo/Visual kei phase.. I tease and glue and spike, A LOT.. I've used other gels and waxes and such but this is AMAZING. IT WILL NOT FALL, and it's pretty water resistant (That is, Unless you dunk your head or get doused.. But even then, It'll still stand at least the smallest bit..) And holds great! [: Picture 1: First time I ever used it Picture 2: Most recent usage.. (Also, I know, My hair in picture 1 is major screwed.. But I was super bored and wanted to try it! (x )
Char
Jul 7, 2012
4 Star Rating
Lace Closure
Used this to secure my lace closure. Did what Ghost Bond could not do for me and without the white residue.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary S.
Mar 28, 2012
1 Star Rating
Trash!!
THIS GEL IS THE WORST GEL IVE EVER USED!
IT FLAKE SOOOOOO MUCH IT DOES NOT LAST UNTIL YOUR NEXT SHAMPOO! ESPECIALLY IF YOU HAVE LONG HAIR!
I RECCOMEND YOU USE SPIKER<3
THIS PRODUCT IS JUST BASICALLY ELMERS GLUE IN OTHER WORDS ;p
21 out of 24 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Hernan
Punta Del Este, Uruguay
Sep 19, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wow!
I Simply Love It!
Is The Best Styling Gel Ive Seen N Tried In My Life.
Ive Used Over 20 Different Brands. N More Than 50 Product Lines. So I Was Very Skeptical When I Walked In To Rite Aid N Saw It. But This Is The Best Gel On Earth.

Ive Used It For My 13+ Inch Standard Mohawk N Even Ppl Used To Play With My Hair For Fun Cuz They Would Hit It N The Mohawk Wouldnt Move. Lol.

I Will Never Buy Another Styling Gel/Glue From Any Other Brand.
If I Need To Style My Haird Is Got2b Glued.

Keep Up The Great Products!
18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hernan
Punta Del Este, Uruguay
Sep 19, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wow!
I Simply Love It!
Is The Best Styling Gel Ive Seen N Tried In My Life.
Ive Used Over 20 Different Brands. N More Than 50 Product Lines. So I Was Very Skeptical When I Walked In To Rite Aid N Saw It. But This Is The Best Gel On Earth.

Ive Used It For My 13+ Inch Standard Mohawk N Even Ppl Used To Play With My Hair For Fun Cuz They Would Hit It N The Mohawk Wouldnt Move. Lol.

I Will Never Buy Another Styling Gel/Glue From Any Other Brand.
If I Need To Style My Haird Is Got2b Glued.

Keep Up The Great Products!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jim
PA
Sep 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Is The Bomb!
I've been using this for several years on my medium - short business hair cut w/ a part; always holds.

I tried the ultra glued invincible styling GEL - not as strong; I'm going back to this spiking GLUE - I love the hold.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mike H.
May 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Best!
i have short hair now. this stuff is insane. rock hard. and even while its wet it holds, wile gel falls down. iv made 7 inch liberty spikes before with this stuff. CRAZY! short spiky look is good for this. but mostly punkers like it.
23 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Devon S.
Feb 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Definetly Satisfied.
This is by far the best hair-gel product i have used for my hair, i like to spike my hair down and make it have that crazy look. And got2b glued helps out alot! Everytime i go somewhere and the wind is blowing hard and everything it cannot move my hair! And i like that it can't. :)
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 9
Server Name