Wall Mounted Hair Dryer by Oster

$37.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Most likely you've seen this in luxury hotels - a powerful hair dryer that doesn't take up counter or cabinet space. This hair dryer easily mounts to the bathroom wall.

Reviews 

Based on 44 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
David B.
Oct 29, 2013
5 Star Rating
Blew Me Away!!!
This is my second Oster wall mounted hair dryer. I wore out the other one and liked it so well I ordered a replacement. This one, however if it's possible is much stronger! I love it and so does my wife.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carlos H.
May 11, 2013
2 Star Rating
Do Not Buy,! This Hair Dryer,
Model 76932-710, Oster wall mount, good while it last but did not last long , ( the fan blade broken off and lock it up,.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary C.
Aug 16, 2011
5 Star Rating
Over 20 Years Old
our oster wall mount 1200 just blew out after 0ver 20 years. We are going to purchase a
new one. Still have one working in guest bath.
14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Connie V.
Kelowna,BC,Canada
Jul 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wall Hairdryer
I purchased an OSTER 1200 wall hairdryer about 28 years ago. I have 4 daughters, and this way itnever walked away. Finally the highest setting has given up, after all these years. Highly recommended. Connie PS: my girls and 1 sin were competative swimmers.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Donald
Oct 21, 2010
1 Star Rating
Failed At Turn-on.
We bought two model 76932-710's and they failed AT TURN-ON! We tried them before mounting on the wall and all that both dryers did was make a load squealing noise and throw sparks out the back.
Customer service will replace the failed units but who would do that after reading these reviews. The useful life seems to be from turnon through 3 months. I agree,...not a reliable hair dryer.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Helen F.
Clarksburg WV
Aug 23, 2010
2 Star Rating
Died A Year After Purchase.
I own an oster wall mount hair dryer that is over 10 years old and still working. It has yellowed over the years, so I thought I would replace it with their newer model. But a year later is has quit working and never did work as well as the old one. I would not recommend this product.
12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bill
Mokena IL
May 11, 2009
1 Star Rating
Burn
I found this product to be very poor. The plastic fan blades will brake and melt from the heat.
13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Me
West Fargo, ND
Mar 14, 2009
1 Star Rating
Very Poor
Have had two of these hair dryers, one a piece broke off inside not long after we got it and the other one it makes a popping noise and then shuts off and can not be started until it gets completely cooled down. Not worth the money, anyone have a better company we can get a decent hair dryer from???????????
50 out of 52 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Duane Plagemann
Two Harbors, Minnesota
Nov 24, 2008
1 Star Rating
Oster Hair Dryer Model 76932-710---total Junk Product
Hello:We have over many years purchased many Oster items with no problems. The Oster dryer 76932-710 is another story. Used very little. We are 70 years old so things do not get misused. I called the company and got some person who I could not understand except was told I only had 30 day warranty. ANY piece of JUNK will usually last for 30 days.My wife was useing it and it made a POPING noise and quit.I see on the internet many people have had problems with this item and would request a replacement free of charge.Would hope to hear from you. Thank you.Sincerely,Duane & Louise Plagemann
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lael Hasty
Austin, Texas
Aug 2, 2008
1 Star Rating
Oster Wall Mount Hair Dryer
horrible piece of junk. I bought one in September and it broke in January, 2008. Purchased another just like it thinking it was defective in March 2008. It just broke on Julye 31, 2008. Inferior - I will never ever own another sunbeam/oster product again. No one will respond to me. I have saved all receipts proving this is a new, broken product. It was made in China - that explains everything. Very, very disappointed and an expensive mistake buying from this disreputable company. L. Hasty Austin, Texas
10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name