Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

$149.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
color 1
color 2
color 3
The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.

Reviews 

Based on 84 Reviews

1 2 3 9
Aileen
Boston To Miami
Mar 30, 2015
5 Star Rating
Dominican's Favorite Blow Dryer!! :)
Whats not to love!
I got this blow dryer as a gift from my mother (for a much higher price) while attending hair school back in 2007, 8 years later... it's still running like NEW!
I have extremely curly hair and most of my clients do too.. The amount of heat and power it provides leaves your hair straight and silky. I wouldn't trade it for nothing!
Sherri
Miami, Fl
Jul 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Blower. I'm Sold!
My friend had this dryer. I have both wavy hair on top, curly on bottom. Living in Miami, the humidity brings out the frizzies. After using this blower, I have minimal frizz and my hair is smooth and shiny!
Love it!!!!!
Anne
New York
Jul 10, 2014
1 Star Rating
Not Impressed
I was looking for a high quality dryer and I bought the Twin Turbo and I was not impressed.
It lacks heat and air pressure.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Naomi
May 20, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Hair Dryer!
After trying an earlier model of this blow dryer at my salon, I decided to spend the extra money and get a good dryer. This blow dryer exceeded my expectations! It dries my hair in half the time of my old blow dryer and my hair looks great. Well worth the price!
Vickie T.
May 19, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Best Hair Dryer Almost As Good As Keratin Treatment!
I love this Hair dryer. This is the best thing I have bought in ages exp if you have extremely thick hair
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Luz
RHODE ISLANAD
May 17, 2014
5 Star Rating
Hair Dry Hair Color Treated Thick Or Coarse Hair Frizzy Hair
GREAT hairdryer, so powerful and efficient. Drys hair so much faster, strong cool shot to finish off. Its a bit hard to navigate the switches to get the right temp vs strength .but the results are great with loads of volume and shine.
Kayla
California
May 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Fantastic!
This was the first quality hair dryer I've ever bought, and I am still so in love with it. I've used it almost every day (at least 4 days a week) for the past 2 years and it's just starting to putter out on me. I'm also pretty rough on it.. it's been living on my floor for the past 6 months, so it's taken some abuse lately. I plan on buying it again once my current one gives up.
The long cord is fantastic, I definitely won't be able to go back to a dryer with a short cord ever again.
My hair dries fairly quick as it is, but this dries it even quicker.
I always comb out my hair before and only use my fingers during the drying process, but I rarely experience tangles (and my hair tangles like it's my job).
The different heat and power levels are, of course, always great to have.
The back filter(?) is very easy to take off and clean.

Overall, I am obviously in love with this dryer and would recommend it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jill H.
May 7, 2014
2 Star Rating
Turbo Power Twin Turbo 3200 Hair Dryer
This hairdryer is too heavy and did not dry my hair any better than the cheap one I have been using. I was disappointed. This dryer was recommended by my stylist but there must be a pro model available to him as this one has the same name but looks nothing like his and takes too long to dry my thin hair so if yours is thick, I really would not recommend. It comes in nice colors though.
Geraldine R.
United States
Apr 3, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Blower
This is the typical blower I see at the Dominicans hair salons, the only con I think is that i got the purple one and it's a little slippery because of the material they use to make it purple. But besides that I try to get a good grip on it and it works magic, has alot of energy as well.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Sachi
Manhattan NY
Mar 24, 2014
4 Star Rating
Love
I love this dryer! It's a great value for the price. It gets my hair dry in half the time that my T3 did! My only complaints (not really complaints) is that it is very loud and a bit heavy. But I don't mind the weight of it I feel like I am getting in a good arm work out while I'm drying my hair. Two birds one stone! ;)
My one real complaint is where the controls are. I keep shutting it off. But I still think it's a great value and my favorite hair dryer to date.
1 2 3 9
Server Name