Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set DZDC

We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set has the highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer engineered to reduce your drying time and leave your hair frizz free and shiny. The set also includes Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Folica Paddle Brush and Solia Mini curling iron to add texture to your style.


Based on 1,356 Reviews

1 2 3 136
Sep 15, 2016
5 Star Rating
Best Argan Oil On The Market
I adore this product and it needs to come back in stock. I've been buying all of it that I can find anywhere online. It's not heavy and really protects and hydrates my hair. Why are all the great products out of stock or now longer carried on this site?
Mar 8, 2016
5 Star Rating
Can't Believe I Waited So Long!
The blow dryer I had for years gave out on me and it was a blessing in disguise. This time around decided to invest some time and money into a higher quality dryer and I"m really happy I did. I was originally looking at the Harry Josh Pro Tools Pro Dryer 2000 that runs around $300, but reading on (thank goodness for reviews), a big consensus was that the Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) was very comparable in so many ways. But with a less expensive price tag. I purchased this back in November 2015 and have been thrilled with the results. At the time, I had thing, long, coarse hair and it literally cut my drying time in half with what seems like less "fly aways". I was worried the shorter nozzle would make a difference, but it doesn't. The weight and size is great. I usually leave my blow dryers at home when traveling and settle for the in-hotel dryers, but think I"ll actually pack this for my next trip to Hawaii. Great investment in time and money.
Evelynne R.
Sep 27, 2015
5 Star Rating
Awesome Product
I have coarse wavy hair and lots of it. I find this hairdryer dries my hair faster than any hairdryer I've owned previously. My hair comes out smooth (I use a round brush) and the whole drying process takes 10 - 12 minutes. It's fantastic, saves me time and my hair looks great. It's small and easy to use and has two heat settings which gives some options. I love the cold shot too. Great product, worth the money.
Debbie B.
Boise, ID
Sep 11, 2015
4 Star Rating
My hair is thick, wavy, coarse, and frizzy. This dryer is amazing for my hair. It smooths and drys very quickly. My daughter and my sister are both hairdressers. They were impressed too! There was 2 things that we noticed. This particular dryer is a little heavy. Not bad for me, if you were using it as a hairdresser, it might be heavy. Also, the handle is a little awkward, my sister said that I would get use to that, and it does seem to be more comfortable the more I use it. Still, I am very happy with the results!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon T.
Cataula, GA
Sep 10, 2015
5 Star Rating
This Is The Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Used!!!
This is by far the best hair dryer I have used. I bought this because although I have curly hair, due to it being a baby fine texture, I am able to wear my hair straight with no flat ironing, etc. I used to use mega products on my hair, but my hair is dry and by the time I needed a haircut, I had to get a lot more cut than I wanted just to keep it healthy. I bought this hair dryer five years ago and it has been great and has lasted this long without having to be replaced. Also, my hair looks so much better using this dryer, I have been able to stop using the mega products and just use a very light ultafine mist and it is very healthy. It also cuts back on my drying time to only just a few minutes, which is great when I was used to using the hairdryer about 10-15 minutes and then the flatiron, etc. I absolutely love this dryer!
Angela K.
Aug 4, 2015
3 Star Rating
Not As Powerful As I Thought It'd Be.
It's is a cute blow dryer but it's not as powerful as I thought it would be. I thought it would've been great like the straightener. This blow dryer should be one of the least damaging out there, I believe, that is why I'm keeping. Hopefully it treats my hair right!
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Courtney G.
New York
Jul 27, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best Blow Dryer I've Owed!!!
I just wanted to write a quick review because it came to my attention that I have had this blow dryer for 5 YEARS! This little guy packs a powerful punch. My hair is thick and course and easily frizzes up naturally and does not look good when it air dries so I NEED a well-made, professional quality dryer to get the job done. I also use a paddle or round brush to help smooth my hair while drying but I love how much airflow this dryer provides, allowing me to blow out my hair in about 15 minutes (shoulder length). In the 5 years so far I have only had to order a replacement piece for the plastic ring that holds the filter onto the back of the dryer which was my own fault for dropping it and causing it to split. This is the longest I've ever owned a dryer and whenever it is time for a replacement I plan on replacing it with another Sedu if not this same model. GREAT BUY!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jul 10, 2015
4 Star Rating
Love It
My hair is great.....until I go outside and then the heat and humidity make it frizzy. This product has definitely improved the appearance of my hair.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara A F.
Jul 10, 2015
5 Star Rating
Great Dryer
I love this dryer. Replacing a older Sedu. And the results are much better, hair dries quicker and much less frizz. I also have a bum shoulder and this is a lighter dryer then my older Sedu.
So happy I made the purchase. Expensive but worth it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
New Jersey
May 13, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best Blow Dryer I've Owned.
Being a busy hair stylist I need a blow dryer that will get the job done and get it done fast. Thick, thin, coarse, fine, curly or pin straight this blow dryer handles it all. I've had a few in the past including this over hyped Paul Mitchell dryer that were terrible. Nowhere near the power of this dryer. It is a little pricey but to me it's worth it, it didn't crap out on me after the many years I had it,actually freak accident happend where I left it in my bathroom and my 3 month old puppy who is teething tore everything apart . I was so upset but life goes on so I borrowd one of my coworkers dryers and it took me twice as long to do blow out and I had to use twice as many products . So here I am again buying another ! The ONLY tiny complaint I have it that it is a little on the heavy side but once you use it for a few weeks you get used to it.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 136
Server Name