Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

$148.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.

Reviews 

Based on 156 Reviews

1 2 3 16
Rachel W.
Fort Lauderdale
This week
5 Star Rating
Amazing Results
Hi! I am a hairstylist for a beauty salon and all of Keratin Complex smoothing therapy are really great products. If someone is looking for that truly dazzling look, I recommend them to get these keratin treatments. For one, it repairs damaged hair to its best ability. I have been completely destroyed hair and I am able to restore most of it on most circumstances because this product is that good. Second, it works for frizzy hair. If you live in a humid environment this will keep your hair straight for up to 5 months with the best smoothing therapy option. And finally, the shine and color, if you want that professional look don't go any farther than Keratin Complex. It repiars the keratin bonds in your hair to get that shine you always wanted. Look at this page, http://www.keratincomplex.com/professional-in-salon-smoothing-services/super-smooth-treatments, and check out the many options of smoothing treatments that can work for you!
Ne
May 4, 2016
1 Star Rating
Irritated Scalp & Hair Loss
This was recommended to me by my hairdresser. I used it for several months. I noticed everytime I washed my hair more and more of my hair fell out. Ended up with a highly sensitive scalp and a bunch of hair gone. 2-3 days after I stopped using it my hair stopped falling out. Coincidence, I think not.
Penny C.
Florida
Apr 11, 2016
5 Star Rating
Keratin Shampoo And Conditioner
Excellent products. My hair is also colored, and the products work perfectly.
Joy H.
Harleysville, Pa
Aug 20, 2015
1 Star Rating
Defective Packaging
I found there was no good way to get the product out of the container. Seems like there should be a plastic tube attached to the pump to draw up the product. I poked around inside the container and there was nothing to be found but pink glop. I've read several other reviews stating the same problem.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mary
Boston, MA
Sep 22, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Shampoo If Your Hair Is Frizzy
If you have a keratin treatment in your hair most likely you have frizzy texture. This shampoo compliments by smoothing and defrizzing your hair. It is very moisturizing. It will not be good for people who have greasy or thin hair.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tami
Aug 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Fantastic Hair Dryer!
My daughter bought this hair dryer and it was fantastic. I never knew there was that much difference in hair dryers until I used hers. My hair dries quickly and does not frizz. so I bought myself one. Now my there daughter came home from college and she wants one too!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tami
Aug 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Fantastic Hair Dryer!
My daughter bought this hair dryer and it was fantastic. I never knew there was that much difference in hair dryers until I used hers. My hair dries quickly and does not frizz. so I bought myself one. Now my there daughter came home from college and she wants one too!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lina
NYC
May 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo So Far
I keep returning to this shampoo. This one is a must for my hair, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lina
NYC
May 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Best Conditioner
Was using this product for years, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa L.
Deerfield, Il
Mar 25, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Product
I loved the results I got with this product, but the dispensing is annoying. I kept using the pump and nothing came out. Eventually I removed the top and just poured it in my hand to apply to my hair. It was worth it! The other reviewers are correct, this product is great. I have curly/wavy hair that is frizzy. I used it before blow drying my hair and also as a leave in product when I let my hair dry naturally. The optimal result was prior to blow drying. It left my hair silky and smooth even after a little flat ironing. I use the Keratin Complex shampoo and conditioner too and that may help. The product wasn't so wonderful when I let my hair dry naturally. I was hoping that it would let my curls shine and not be frizzy. Alas, that is not the effect that i received. I wouldn't recommend this product for that use. Thus it gets four stars instead of five.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 16
Server Name