Hot Tools Bella 2000 Salon Turbo Ionic Hair Dryer

$76.50 $69.99
Save 8% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Hot Tools Bella 2000 Salon Ionic Hair Dryer reduces drying time and frizz and maximizes shine and hair's natural moisture. This powerful AC motor hair dryer has direct ion technology that injects a high volume of ions into the airstream to help condition hair.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Katie
New York, NY
Dec 31, 2012
2 Star Rating
Uncomfortable
I got the Hot Tools Bella 2000 for Christmas; it was not the dryer I asked for. I used it today for the first time and I won't be using it again.

The good - It dried my hair faster. My Revlon dryer from Bed Bath & Beyond dries my (very long, fine) hair in 8 minutes. The Hot Tools Bella 2000 dried it in 5.
The highest heat setting it not very hot and it has 2 cooler settings. I hate being super hot when I'm drying my hair, so I liked this.
The bad - It's heavy. My wrist hurt when I was done drying my hair, which is ridiculous.
The worst - The switch placements are REALLY uncomfortable. I am right handed and they dug into my hand the entire time. Maybe it wouldn't be so bad if you were left handed. And maybe my hair would have dried faster if I hadn't been moving my hand trying to find a better way to hold the dryer the whole time.

Overall - I won't be using the Hot Tools Bella 2000 again and I would not recommend it.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jj
United States
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
It Was Better Than The Old Hair Dry I Own Before.
So i had this hair dry for almost a year now...and its been really good...i mean its not the best hair dry i have ever had...it was better dryer then the one i had from before. The one i had before it sucks it was a revlon i brought from walmart or target i'm not sure anyways it suckss...it didnt style my hair it just dry my wet hair. I have brought different hair dryers from drugstore like walgreens cvs, walmart, target and they all suck. Then i brought this one online and it was way better then those really cheap drugstores hair tools. It dries my hair 50% like the overview said and straights my hair too. It kinda does blow powerful air like maybe almost but not like a lot... So far its been good you know...i use it when im in a rush, it gets the job done on my hair. It works great with round brushes if you have that layer hairstyle look with side bangs or straight front bangs and use those any size round brush to make that wavy look or want the ends a waving...it works really good and it makes your hair pretty.
Sooo far this has been good better hair dryer for me to use in my almost getting ready daily routines and to go out. I'm still looking for the best hair dryer i could use to style my hair super good to go out and look way awesome and pretty. If i do find the best hair dryer for me i would still keep this one in case.
I would recommend this for a friend if she is lookin for just a hair dryer to use to get ready for school, go to work, go out and doesn't want to pay around hundred dollars. yea this it
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jamie
Houston TX
Oct 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
Better Dryer Then The I One I Had From Before
So i had this hair dry for almost a year now...and its been really good...i mean its not the best hair dry i have ever had...it was better dryer then the one i had from before. The one i had before it sucks it was a revlon i brought from walmart or target i'm not sure anyways it suckss...it didnt style my hair it just dry my wet hair. I have brought different hair dryers from drugstore like walgreens cvs, walmart, target and they all suck.

Then i brought this one online and it was way better then those really cheap drugstores hair tools. It dries my hair 50% like the overview said and straights my hair too. It kinda does blow powerful air like maybe almost but not like a lot... So far its been good you know...i use it when im in a rush, it gets the job done on my hair. It works great with round brushes if you have that layer hairstyle look with side bangs or straight front bangs and use those any size round brush to make that wavy look or want the ends a waving...it works really good and it makes your hair pretty.

Sooo far this has been good better hair dryer for me to use in my almost getting ready daily routines and to go out. I'm still looking for the best hair dryer i could use to style my hair super good to go out and look way awesome and pretty. If i do find the best hair dryer for me i would still keep this one in case.

I would recommend this for a friend if she is lookin for just a hair dryer to use to get ready for school, go to work, go out and doesn't want to pay around hundred dollars. yea this it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kiki L.
United States
Aug 23, 2012
3 Star Rating
Not Made For Thick, Hard To Straighten Hair
This Dryer is good if you have very thin hair, this dryer isnt good for, Super thick hard to comb hair, the dryer is okay and its not very powerful, it gets hot but not hot enough to straighten very thick hair. this dryer isnt worth it,.. find another brand like twinturbo
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer S.
United States
Jul 12, 2012
4 Star Rating
Hot Tools Bella 2000 Salon Turbo Ionic Hair Dryer
This isnt as high powered as I had hoped, but it is still a great tool to have. My clients love it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Akuele
Jun 12, 2012
4 Star Rating
Great Hair Dryer
I purchased this hair dryer and definitely love it. I will definitely recommend it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dee
Orlando, FL
Apr 4, 2012
1 Star Rating
This Dryer Has A Very Short Life Span
Love the dryer - hate that it blew out on me in 3 months.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann
Dec 19, 2011
2 Star Rating
:(
Dryer didn't get hot enough and was more powerful than I expected. I lost too much hair. :(
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Terri
Nebraska
Dec 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Dryer Package!
I love this hair dryer, it arrived with a large diffuser and two air attachments a flat and round. It leaves my hair feeling so soft and smooth. For the price it is perfect!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angie
Dec 12, 2011
3 Star Rating
Too Heavy
This dryer is too big and heavy for me,it doesn't seem to get as hot as my old dryer.I dont see any difference in my hair as far as shine goes by using this dryer. I will keep it but I dont think I will use it much, just didn't measure up to what I thought it would be.Not worth the money I dont think.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name