Cortex Turbo Ion 4400 Ionic Hair Dryer

$250.00 $85.00
Save 66% + Free Shipping
Cortex Turbo Ion 4400 Ionic Hair Dryer is a professional tourmaline ceramic ionic hair dryer that infuses ions into hair for added moisture and shine. This 1875 watt dryer features a rubber comfort finish, separate variable heat and speed controls, a cold shot, and 2 concentrator nozzles so you can dry your hair comfortably no matter what your hair type.

Reviews 

Based on 16 Reviews

1 2
Kristin
Pennsylvania
Jan 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
Get This Now..you Will Love It
I just ordered this..and must say it is the BEST blow dryer I have owned! I am a sucker for new technology and invest in good products if they are worth it. This blow dryer is a life saver when you have minimal time to get ready and want to look fabulous going out the door! I have four children and myself to get ready each day, and getting my hair dried, styled and looking like a blow out from the salon is worth the price invested! It has cut time from my normal routine by 15-20 minutes. I use this in conjunction with the rotating brush only because I am not a stylist and love the way my hair looks when it is blown out with a large round brush. So easy to do! PLUS...there is a LIFETIME replacement on motor/parts. Trust me...when I get excited about a wonderful product, I share my secrets with all! Good hair days just make the day a little brighter and a little less frustrating. Get one and have fun with it! Did I forget to mention the SHINE...Can't wait to hear your story...
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalie P.
Florida
Apr 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great For Thick Hair
So I used one of these at a spa I was at and loved it so much that I called back the next day to find out what the name was and who made it. I immediately ordered it and have been very happy with it. I have always been an "air" dry kind of person, but now I have great blown-out hair, because it doesn't take me 30min. to do it. I love it and folica was a great place to get it, it was the least expensive too!
Martha O.
Maine
Apr 10, 2012
4 Star Rating
Blowdryer
Blowdryer is fairly quiet and has plenty of power so it cuts my styling time in half. I find it a tad bit heavy but overall a really good product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura H.
Alta Loma, CA.
Nov 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Love Drying My Hair
I used to hate to blow dry my hair, it took so long and always turned out frizzy. With this Cortex Turbo, my hair is dry within 10 minutes without frizz. I love, love, love this!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathleen
United States
Nov 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
My Perfect Hairdryer!
I tried other hairdryers ranging from $20 all the way to $250. This is by far my favorite. It drys my very long, fluffy hair in about two minutes. There are great heat, cool, and speed settings, too. I would also like to point out how well it is set up well. I never accidentally hit a button while styling (which was definitely a must for me when buying a dryer.) The hottest setting is never too hot yet its warm enough to hold a style (such as creating high volume or curling with a round brush.) The cool is very cool which is great for holding my style. The highest speed is incredibly fast and low speed is great for styling my fringe. Long story short, this is a great versatile hairdryer that can give you a straight & sleek style all the way to curly & bouncy tresses!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hareer
Oct 3, 2011
4 Star Rating
Short Time Drying
i can dry my hair within short time ,still this is from 3 time i used it .let give it more time then we can give final score but tell now iam happy with it
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Nicole L.
Montreal Canada
Aug 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
It A Very Good Productm And The Price Is Morvelous Verry Happy
I really loved it my first time that my hair dry do fasr a give you 10/10 verry good product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Betsy E.
Los Angeles
Jun 10, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Dryer
After reading LOTS of reviews, I chose this dryer to do my at-hoime brazilian blowout. It worked great. Dries the hair fast and was within my price range.
Jenn
New York
May 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
You Have To Buy It To Believe It!
Before purchasing this blow dryer I was already sold with the reviews, but now that I have it OMG this it's amazing!! My hair has even improved with each use. It looks so much healthier, I don't even use the flat iron that much anymore. I want to buy one for my Mom next because the price is incredible! Other sites were much more. EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!
Kelly
Apr 14, 2011
3 Star Rating
Dryer
the dryer is nice, a little heavier than I'm use to.
Sometimes the on off switch is in the way of holding it, guess I'll get use to that as well.
my hair does feel much softer and not as frizzy.
Only real issue so far is the button for high and low doesn't have much difference so for styling on low it blows my hair all over the place. Currently using my old dryer to finish the styling....kind of defeats the purpose, having to use two dryers now.

its not bad, i'm still keeping an open mind and hope that I'll adjust to it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name