Barbar Italy 3800 Ionic Blow Dryer

$150.00 $120.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
color 1
color 2
The Barbar Italy 3800 Ionic Blow Dryer comes equipped with an ionic charger and creates maximum heating power.

Reviews 

Based on 21 Reviews

1 2 3
Maria H.
Jacksonville, FL
Jan 25, 2014
2 Star Rating
Way Too Heavy!!!
I got this blow dryer as a CHristmas present- I picked it out myself based on the great reviews it had- However nobody really talks about how heavy it is when you are blow drying your own hair. IT was my first time owning a professional grade dryer but I am not happy with it. It is so heavy that by the time I finish blow drying my hair (35min) my right arms is super tired. My walmart cheap dryer was not this heavy and did an ok job.
Bottom line, the heaviness makes it very inconvenient for me so I am going to return it. Even though it is to inconvenient to have to return it too since I thru away the packing box. After reading the excellent reviews, never thought I would NOT like it.
i am going to exchange it for the SOlia, hopefully it will be efficient and not so heavy.
Debbie
Brookyn, NY
Dec 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Blower Ever
I was staying at the Revel Hotel in Atlantic City for Thanksgiving and they had this hair blower in our room. I have long thick curly hair. OMG, this was the best hair dryer I have ever used. I immediately went on line to see where I could buy it. I was really lucky, because I caught a 'black friday' sale. I am loving this product. I can dry my hair in 3 minutes.
Linda S.
Nov 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Barbar Italy 3800 Ionic Blow Dryer
I love this blow dryer, so powerful and quiet. Absolutely worth the price.
Service was excellent from folica!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Meg
Aug 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Extremely Happy With Hair Dryer
I love this hair dryer. It was well worth the price. I have very thick, curly hair, and it has helped cut my drying time and it seems to help the frizz. Great product.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura T.
Mar 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Blow Dryer
Very satisfied with this purchase! It is a little heavier than cheaper blow dryers but it's cut my drying time in half. LOVE IT!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jean
Feb 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Winner
ive tried a few, and i like this one the best, it does dry your hair quickly
i dont get too much shine.though but my hair is manageble its not heavy and thats a plus. and i got a great deal. cant beat that. try it i think you will like it
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeannie
RI
Feb 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
You Cant Take It Back!
I HAVE TRYED SEVERAL DRYERS AND FINALLY THIS ONE IS THE BEST IT DRYS HAIR FAST AND LEAVES IT SMOOTH AND ITS LIGHT WEIGHT OTHER DRYERS KILL MY ARM HIGHLY RECOMMEND
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Boston
Nov 26, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Hairdryer Ever!
Love this hairdryer. I have curly, frizzy, thick hair. This dryer saves me 5 minutes in drying and 10 minutes in flat ironing. Leaves my hair really soft without the little flyaways!. I would highly recommend.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maureen L.
Nov 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
Thr Best Blow Dryer
I have been looking for a blow dryer for a long time. This one is by far the best I've seen or owned. It drys my long hair quickly, and gives it great shine. It was delivered very quickly. Wonderful buy!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kate P.
KC, MO
Nov 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Blow Me Away
I'm a stylist in the Kansas City, MO area and this dryer is amazing. I use nothing else. I actually was using a T3 but it kept breaking down on me. What I like about this dryer is the power. It takes me half the time to blow dry my clients hair. I need something light in weight--this is it. I use it on myself as well and it really adds volume as well as controlling my frizzy hair. It's a great product and well worth the price!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name