BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

$95.95 $69.99
Save 27% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The BaByliss Pro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer works wonders for creating smooth hair that’s smooth, shiny and frizz-free.

Reviews 

Based on 388 Reviews

1 2 3 39
Kristi
Mar 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It
I really didn't think a blow-dryer would make a difference, but I was wrong. My hair dries much faster with this and is much smoother! thumbs up
Laura
Belle Harbor, NY
Oct 29, 2013
5 Star Rating
Amazing Hair Dryer!
I used this dryer for the first time today - I air-dried it overnight so it was very curly this morning, kind of damp still. It took me exactly 8 minutes to blow out/straighten my hair with a paddle brush, using the flat iron for the hard-to-reach pieces. If my hair was wet, I can't see it taking much longer than that. This dryer is great, professional grade, and I couldn't be happier with it. My hair is smooth and frizz-free. It gets VERY hot, so be sure to use heat protectant on your hair. You will be amazed how quickly your hair dries/straightens with it! I know I was.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Stephanie
Sep 22, 2013
3 Star Rating
Electrical Problems
This dryer did a nice job, although it can't compare to the Sedu I now have. However, it was replaced under warranty TWICE by Folica. Electrical problems -- e.g., sparking. Thank goodness for Folica because dealing with the manufacturer would have been a pain.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vanessa
Sep 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
3 Years And Still Works Like It Did On Day 1!
I purchased this hair dryer 3 years ago and still absolutely love it! I have super thick hair and this dryer cut down drying time significantly (from 30 minutes to about 5-8) without causing damage (my hair is healthier than ever)! It also has a nice long cord so I can move around easily while drying my hair and don't have to be stuck right next to an outlet. I will admit that at first, the position of the buttons seemed somewhat in the way and I would accidentally press them while drying my hair, but once I got used to it, it was smooth sailing from there. Bottom line: BUY THIS HAIR DRYER. YOU WILL LOVE IT!
Marleny C.
Houston, TX
Jun 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Loveeee!
I've always hated using hair dryers because they take so long with my thick wavy hair & I'm very impatient. It used to take me 30 to 45 minutes just to completely dry my hair. However, with this one, it only takes 15 minutes! I was surprised how well it worked & how it left my hair looking shining. I only need minimal time with my straightener afterwards. Great product!
Mad
Tx
Apr 29, 2013
5 Star Rating
Baby Bliss 2
What a wonderful blow dryer. Cut my drying time in half! My hair is super shiny...love this blow dryer!
Mad
Tx
Apr 29, 2013
5 Star Rating
Baby Bliss 2
What a wonderful blow dryer. Cut my drying time in half! My hair is super shiny...love this blow dryer!
Judy
Mar 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Blow Dryer
I found it a little awkward to use at first but have it under control and it does a great job on my hair.
Chayala F.
Mar 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Blower
This is the best blowdryer. i have tried many and this one beats them all...!
Mandi
Feb 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
My First Ceramic
I was planning to buy sedu revolution, but the folica dryer buying guide suggested this one for thin straight hair, and I love it as much as my mom's sedu! Great product, reasonable price.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 39
Server Name