BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

$99.95 $79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.

Reviews 

Based on 163 Reviews

1 2 3 17
Tamika
Last week
5 Star Rating
Killer Hair
Wow! I never thought something as simple as changing out my hair dryer would drasitically improve my hair. My hair is so much more manageable now. No more frizzy hair and dead ends that look like and feel like straw. I have incredible body to my hair and it leaves my hair very shiny and soft. If you're thinking about getting this dryer just do it. I was reading some of the reviews on here. I'm not sure how you can burn your hair with this dryer with the different heating options. I have fine hair and I put it on high heat with the low setting and it works perfectly. Say goodbye to bad hair days! :)
Naomi R.
North Central Fl
Jun 21, 2014
3 Star Rating
Works Great But Doesn't Last Very Long With Daily Usage
This dryer gives good volume and smoothness. It gets very hot which is great for quickly getting the job done. But......
I bought this blow dryer about a yr ago and it started shorting our on me last night :(

Other cons: The has a filter piece that you can take on and off to clean out dust, etc...but the piece was cheaply made and the three pieces made for attaching it on, broke off very easily, so they definitely could have made that with some better materials.
Also this may be normal but the out side of it gets very hot and the concentrate piece especially gets hot and sometimes falls off and I have to use a towel to pick it up or I will burn my fingers.

The cord is very short.

Also you can get this dryer for cheaper on Amazon.com
Elisa R.
Staten Island NY
Jun 11, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love
this is my second of this dryer. the first lasted two yeras. I dry my thick hair twice a week to straighten and each day i brush for 5 minutes with the hot air from dryer. It count down on my dry time by 20- minutes its hot and just the best!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Keri G.
SW Fla
Jun 3, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Warranty Out There
I bought this dryer from folica 2 yrs ago. I liked it ok but would read reviews of the more expensive dryers in the top 10 list and thought I was missing out. So I finally ordered the top seller based on the great reviews. I took my babyliss to the salon to use. Meanwhile my hair was over processed by over hiliting. It was dry and limp- looked like straw. I was conditioning like mad but my hair was snarling, dry and breaking.
My babyliss stopped working! Called folica and they told me it has 5 yr warranty! They replaced my 2 yr old dryer and sent me a brand new one!
It shipped to my home so I tested it before bringing it into work. My hair shines again! It's silkily and soft... My hair is back! I have mid back length, fine hair but a lot of it. It's hilited & very fragile. It's wavy/frizzy unless I flat iron. This drys my hair smooth in less than 20 min. And a 5 yr warranty??? When I get tired of the sedu at work I will definitely replace with another babyliss carrera!
Sarah
Apr 11, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great For Thick Hair
I bought this blow dryer almost 2 years ago. I have quite a bit of hair and cheap blow dryers will pretty much just blow air at my hair instead of through it. This dryer does exactly what I need. On the hot setting with it blowing the strongest it dries my hair in about 10 minutes which is pretty good time for me. It's a little too strong for my hair and my hair does get tangled sometimes, but my hair gets tangled doing just about anything. It dries my hair and that's pretty much what I require from a blow drier. If you're very into how your dryer looks I've found that where I hold the handle the red paint is starting to wear off some, but it still works as well as the day I got it. Would totally recommend.
Lc
NS Canada
Apr 11, 2014
2 Star Rating
Not Great For Thick Hair - Thin Hair Probably Okay
I recently purchased this hair dryer and in my opinion it's not great for thick hair. I thought for 1900 watts it would be a little more powerful. Takes a really long time to dry my hair and it never feels completely dry. My hair is fine but I have a lot of it. It's very thick and wavy in the back. I would not recommmend this for people with my type/texture of hair or people who have coarse or even thicker hair than me. Would probably be okay for pepole with fine thin hair.
Melissa W.
United States
Dec 30, 2013
2 Star Rating
Broke After Several Months
This dryer worked well for me for awhile, but unfortunately it began to shut itself off during use. It would only stay on for about 20-30 seconds at a time, and take another 30 seconds to a minute to come back on, making the total time to dry my hair excessively long. It was a total nightmare to try to return the faulty product through Conair (I never actually succeeded). I'd like to think my issue was an isolated incident because when it was working, I was satisfied with this product (the red coloring did start to chip off, but that wasn't a big deal).
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Long Island NY
Dec 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Really Happy With This Dryer
I have been researching a dryer for my 15 year old daughter who has frizzy, kinky hair. We both worked on her hair exactly the same way the stylist did and no matter what we did it still came out frizzy The stylist said to use a Tourmaline dryer. I bought this one based on the reviews. I have seen these dryers for over $200 and i feel this was great quality for the price.Her hair came out smooth, shiny and silky. It took half the time to dry as well. She went off to school feeling great about herself.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Evonna F.
Nov 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Awesome Dryer!!!
I love this dryer. It dries fast and it travels well since it's so light! I made my sister get one too.
Marilyn
Oct 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Thick, Shiny Hair!!!
I thought my hair changed texture due to aging, and I kept adding "products" to get rid of the frizz and dryness. NOW with my new hairdryer, I just shampoo and blow dry and I have thicker, shiny hair that holds it's style for days. I cannot believe that this hairdryer has made all the difference. I threw away all the useless "products."
1 2 3 17
Server Name