BaByliss PRO TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 Dryer

$99.95 $79.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Get smooth results with the BaByliss Pro TT (Carrera 2) Tourmaline 3000 hair dryer. Drastically reduce your drying time and enjoy shinier, healthier hair.

Reviews 

Based on 159 Reviews

1 2 3 16
Sarah
Last week
4 Star Rating
Great For Thick Hair
I bought this blow dryer almost 2 years ago. I have quite a bit of hair and cheap blow dryers will pretty much just blow air at my hair instead of through it. This dryer does exactly what I need. On the hot setting with it blowing the strongest it dries my hair in about 10 minutes which is pretty good time for me. It's a little too strong for my hair and my hair does get tangled sometimes, but my hair gets tangled doing just about anything. It dries my hair and that's pretty much what I require from a blow drier. If you're very into how your dryer looks I've found that where I hold the handle the red paint is starting to wear off some, but it still works as well as the day I got it. Would totally recommend.
Lc
NS Canada
Last week
2 Star Rating
Not Great For Thick Hair - Thin Hair Probably Okay
I recently purchased this hair dryer and in my opinion it's not great for thick hair. I thought for 1900 watts it would be a little more powerful. Takes a really long time to dry my hair and it never feels completely dry. My hair is fine but I have a lot of it. It's very thick and wavy in the back. I would not recommmend this for people with my type/texture of hair or people who have coarse or even thicker hair than me. Would probably be okay for pepole with fine thin hair.
Melissa W.
United States
Dec 30, 2013
2 Star Rating
Broke After Several Months
This dryer worked well for me for awhile, but unfortunately it began to shut itself off during use. It would only stay on for about 20-30 seconds at a time, and take another 30 seconds to a minute to come back on, making the total time to dry my hair excessively long. It was a total nightmare to try to return the faulty product through Conair (I never actually succeeded). I'd like to think my issue was an isolated incident because when it was working, I was satisfied with this product (the red coloring did start to chip off, but that wasn't a big deal).
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Long Island NY
Dec 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Really Happy With This Dryer
I have been researching a dryer for my 15 year old daughter who has frizzy, kinky hair. We both worked on her hair exactly the same way the stylist did and no matter what we did it still came out frizzy The stylist said to use a Tourmaline dryer. I bought this one based on the reviews. I have seen these dryers for over $200 and i feel this was great quality for the price.Her hair came out smooth, shiny and silky. It took half the time to dry as well. She went off to school feeling great about herself.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Evonna F.
Nov 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Awesome Dryer!!!
I love this dryer. It dries fast and it travels well since it's so light! I made my sister get one too.
Marilyn
Oct 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Thick, Shiny Hair!!!
I thought my hair changed texture due to aging, and I kept adding "products" to get rid of the frizz and dryness. NOW with my new hairdryer, I just shampoo and blow dry and I have thicker, shiny hair that holds it's style for days. I cannot believe that this hairdryer has made all the difference. I threw away all the useless "products."
Peggy A.
United States
Jul 27, 2013
4 Star Rating
Didn't Get Everything
I received an awesome hair dryer, but this order was supposed to come with a free flat hair brush and it was not in the box and I did not receive the free brush.
3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gale
Jul 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
Invest In A Better Hairdryer, Its Worth It
Have been using my Babyliss for about 3 weeks now am so happy with it. Dries quickly and the hair products I use work so much better. It's very lightweight but has a lot of power. My hair is no longer dried out, is soft and no frizz. I highly recommend this product.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Merna
Apr 3, 2013
4 Star Rating
Baby Bliss
I have owned at least 3 and this so far is the best, and least expensive. It is light and simple with very good drying power. Dealing with Folica as very easy as well. They delivered in just a few days and the price was certainly right.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ash
United States
Mar 12, 2013
3 Star Rating
Babyliss
It does get the hair straight like I need it to be. Being a hairstylist I just hope it holds up for a long time
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3 16
Server Name