BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme Dryer

In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The BaBylissPRO Ceramix Xtreme watt professional hair dryer powerfully and safely dries hair from the inside out with far-infrared heat technology.


Based on 247 Reviews

1 2 3 25
Alexandra M.
Aug 13, 2015
4 Star Rating
I've Had This Since 2011
So I just realized I've had this hair dryer for four years now. It works just as well as it did when I got it! I like this dryer because you can adjust both the heat and the power of the dryer. It also has a cool option rather than some dryers that only have a cool button that you have to hold in. It has always dried my hair nicely and it is very powerful and fast. My only two complaints with the dryer are that it's kind of heavy and the nozzle moves around a bit. It doesn't seem to click in place and stay as well as I'd like it to. This hair dryer is way nicer than any of the ones I have bought at the store. Also, folica had great customer service when I ordered and they were running a crazy coupon so I got a great deal.
Jun 16, 2015
4 Star Rating
Great Blow Dryer
Great blow dryer but left my hair feeling. I have a hair type some what between a 3A and 3C and this blow dryer left my hair ind of poofy. The best blow dryer that worked for me seemed to be the Revlon Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Dryer.
Yolanda T.
Miami Beach Fl.
Feb 21, 2015
5 Star Rating
The Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Had
I was buying a blow dryer every year , guess what I am going on 3 years with my baby bliss ceramic pro and its going strong .i have color treated curly hair and it does the job quickly and yes it's heavy but I can deal with it because it gets the job done quickly.

Ginny M.
Fairless Hills, Pa. 19030
Jan 18, 2015
5 Star Rating
2000 Watts
2000 Watts, is the way to go this is my 2nd of Babyliss 2000, however before I had ConairPro Yellowbird 2000 Turbo Dryer - 2000 Watts 2 of those. It is strong and does what a 1875 Watt can not do or takes to long to do. I rather have my hair dry by itself then use an 1875 after using a 2000 Watt dryer. Love it!! I would buy another and another, if I had a lot of money I would like to try one of the other 2000 but why bother this is a great dryer.
Dec 1, 2014
4 Star Rating
Amazing Dryer
This blowdryer is absolutely amazing... used with the right brush, you can get an even better blowout than when you go to the salon... the only problem is that it is somewhat heavy. I am in the market now for my mother who is in her late 50's and I don't think I'll get this one because it is pretty heavy.. but for anyone with reasonable strength, and no arthritis, this thing is great!
Nov 26, 2014
2 Star Rating
Too Much Power For Thin Hair
After reading many good reviews for this brand, I ordered this hair dryer and could not wait to try it. I have thin hair just below my shoulders. Dry time was phenomenal, but it blew my hair all over the place on the lower of the 2 settings. I usually blow dry with a round brush, especially for my side swept bangs, but I could not do that with this dryer because i had no control over the tornado blowing out of this thing. It did leave my hair static-free, silkier, and straighter than my last dryer, but way too much air coming out for my fine hair. I will be returning.
Oct 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
So Far So Good!
I've had this dryer for a short period of time but so far I love it! It's a little heavier than my previous one but it gets the job done in half the time so it hasn't bothered me so far.
The heat settings are great, using hot I'm able to manage my very thick, full hair way faster than I have with any other dryer in the past.
I would recommend this dryer!
Sep 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
So Happy!
So happy with my purchase of this blow dryer! I've always just had one from Walmart or Target. Somehow this dryer doesn't feel as hot but dries my hair just as fast! And it's so much smoother when I'm finished! I easily dry my hair straight and go!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aug 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
Dries Super Quick!
Very impressed! This thing has some power!
Kate B.
Apr 28, 2014
4 Star Rating
Sleek Dryer With Multiple Settings Is Great With My Fine Hair.
I was used to a compact and quiet hair dryer, so this one feels a bit heavy and loud, but it really does a nice job! The style and black color are sleek, and the multiple heat / speed settings allow me to use a quieter setting that's easier on my fine hair. So far, I'm loving this hair dryer, as it leaves my hair shiny and soft (definitely better than my previous non-ceramic dryer.) I would highly recommend this dryer!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 25
Server Name