BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

$79.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.

Reviews 

Based on 162 Reviews

1 2 3 17
Leesa
Mar 8, 2016
3 Star Rating
Powerful But Lacking
I bought this because my stylist sister suggested it to me. I like the power of the air in this blow dryer, but I don't feel like it gets hot enough for curling with a round brush. It needs more heat settings. It's also a little heavier than my last blow dryer. I also keep hitting the switches with my fingers while drying. I do like the value for the price, but I'll have to say I've had one of these exact models before and had to replace it after it died a year later. We'll see how long this one lasts. I may end up having to spend more money next time.
Stephanie S.
KY
Feb 25, 2016
2 Star Rating
Drys Ok - Not What I Expected
I've owned babyliss before and LOVE their products. But sad when you spend $65 on a hair dryer you expect to dry better than your current 3 year old hair dryer. Turns out my former dryer works better than this new one. It could be me not used to it. But doesn't take less time to dry like I was hoping since I have super thick hair, and it is rather heavy to be holding to use for such a period of time. I may stick to what I know in the future which is my former babyliss hair dryer.

As far as Folica with this product, seemed like the product had been opened before getting to me. I can tell it was repackaged. Also concerns me whether it was used before and was sent to me that way even though I paid for new. First time on this site, so far not happy, and probably will not return to buy.
Ellen
Jan 31, 2016
4 Star Rating
Heavy, But Makes My Hair Look Amazing
I really like this hair dryer. Yes, it's a bit heavy but think of how toned your arms will be! :). I have very dry and frizzy hair and this hair dryer makes it smooth and shiny. I live in the Deep South so frizzy hair is not easily resolved. i am happy with my purchase.
Nikki
Jan 19, 2016
4 Star Rating
Quick Dry
Super quick drying time and overall a great hair dryer. My only complaint is that the air intake on the end gets crammed with dust, reducing efficiency of air movement, but after owning and using this every other day for the past four years, I'd say it's a great product for your investment.
Nancy
Atlanta, GA
Dec 8, 2014
5 Star Rating
I Have Two Of These!
I travel often, so telling you that I spent this kind of money for my second BaByliss Pro says it all. I love it so much, I don't want to be without it when I am on the road. I have very thick, very wiry hair. It dries my hair fast and no frizz. This is well worth the money. As other reviewers have noted, it is a bit heavier than other dryers, but, your hair dries so quickly, you won't notice it.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hannah
Chicago, IL
Oct 30, 2014
3 Star Rating
Heavy, Does Not Dry As Fast, Not As Powerful
I bought this after reading many reviews, however I am disappointed with the result. I am not sure whether mine is faulty or not but the drying power / wind does not feel like it is 2000w but rather similar to my old hair dryer which was 1600w. Given its power that has been less than expected, it is quiet heavy so my arm does hurt after a while when drying my long hair (below shoulder length). I would have much rather bought an 1800w Italian made ionic dryers at Nordstorm racks for a very similar price range. Nontheless it comes with 3 year warranty, so I will keep it for now, but for any reason the motor dies, I would be asking for a replacement. I don’t feel so confident about this product lasting a long time.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rita M.
Port Neches, TX
Sep 13, 2014
3 Star Rating
My First Babyliss Disappointment!
The dryer is very heavy! I have quite a bit of hair to dry, so this really takes a toll on your arm. None of my diffusers fit this hair dryer. I have never had that happen before!
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynnette
Jun 30, 2014
5 Star Rating
Excellent Hair Dryer!
All of the options for heat settings are wonderful. t dries my hair in half the time as other hair dryers. It's a bit heavy, but with the drying speed being so fast my arm doesn't get tired.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brenda R.
Jun 20, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Results!
I just started using this and so far it works great. It leaves my hair super soft and drying time is a lot faster than my previous blow dryer.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Colleen
May 28, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Hairdryer, Very Powerful
I like that this dryer has settings for low and high as well as cool, warm, and hot. It is very powerful compared to my previous Revlon hairdryer that I'd had for a couple years. It dries my hair quickly on the warm setting, which is nice because it doesn't feel like I'm damaging my hair as much. My hair is less frizzy than usual after I use this dryer but it's not perfect- I still use a flat iron afterwards. It is a little heavy but it's also pretty quiet. For the price of $70, I think it's a great tool.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 17
Server Name