BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

$99.95 $69.95
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.

Reviews 

Based on 150 Reviews

1 2 3 15
Lisa M.
Orlando, FL
3 days ago
5 Star Rating
Nicest Hair Dryer I've Ever Used
No other dryer has left my hair this soft, smooth and shiny, and I've owned other salon quality dryers. It is also very quiet and my husband, who wakes up much later than I do for work, really appreciates this.

My one minor criticism is that, as a right-handed person, it's a little difficult to hold the dyer without accidentally shutting it off. My pointer and middle finger comfortably sit right on the buttons. It's taken some getting used to but I have to hold in in a way that torques my hand a little bit to avoid changing the settings or shutting it off mid-dry.

Don't let this stop you from getting the dryer though - just be aware of it when you use it.
Mady
FL
This week
5 Star Rating
Amazing!!! Worth The Money!!
I recently found out that the secret to perfect hair is a good blow dryer!! I had a cheap 15 dollar one and my hair always ended up looking frizzy and unmanageable when I used it, so I decided to invest in this babyliss dryer and It was worth every cent!!!! My hair looks FABULOUS!!!
Blaire
Washington, DC
Last week
4 Star Rating
2nd Time Buyer!
This hair dryer is wonderful! I love it so much I bought it again after forgetting my original one at my parent's house after visiting them for a weekend. I travel frequently for work and always bring it with me - even internationally! My roommate has the super expensive Dry Bar hairdryer (the one that costs $200) and I get the same results for a lot less price. This hair dryer literally cuts drying time in half.
Vivian
United States
Mar 24, 2014
3 Star Rating
Disappointed
I've had this hair dryer for about a year. The heat and power on this dryer were excellent, and it was great at drying and styling my hair. However, I don't use the dryer that often, but after owning this product for only a year, it died suddenly this morning! For the price of this product, I would have expected better quality. Moreover, I found this dryer to be on the heavy side compared to dryers I have had in the past.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katie
MD
Mar 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing Blow Dryer, Worth Every Penny!
I could not be happier with this blow dryer, after years of the cheaper, less powerful ones I am beyond happy with this! I don't know what took me so long to finally spend a bit more money, you definitely get what you pay for. I have naturally wavy hair and always had to flat iron to get the frizz out. I don't always want my hair stick straight and without volume so I had been wanting to get a good blow dryer for a while - this is awesome! I have no frizz and my hair is smooth and bouncy and it doesn't even take long to do! It is a bit heavy but not enough to really bother me. Everyone should get this one!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tani
Saint Paul, MN
Feb 4, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great For Fine Hair!
While I love this hair dryer for my fine texture hair, I'm not sure it would be a good purchase for other hair types. I never put hair dryers on the hottest setting as they get too hot for my hair type, however I was surprised (pleasantly for me) that this dryer doesn't get that hot and the hottest setting actually works great for my fine hair. My most recent dryer from Hot Tools got much hotter than this one. Again, for my hair type, this dryer is perfect. However with someone looking for higher temperatures I'm not sure it would be the best choice.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julia
Spokane
Jan 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Fabulous
I have only used this a few times. But each time, my hair has acted like someone else's -- a gorgeous, lucky hair model's hair. After drying, my hair is soft (REALLY soft!), shiny, and even has terrific body. I am delighted. I have shoulder-length, fine hair. My 14 year old daughter has very long, wavy (enviable red/gold color, the brat) and her experience is similar to mine. She couldn't believe how her hair behaved after drying with the BaByliss.

I have no idea how this technology works and I don't need to... All I know is I will never go back to the drugstore hairdryer (or my Hot Tools dryer -- it blew up after less than one year!).
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann T.
Helena, Alabama
Dec 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love Love Love
Best blow dryer ever. Love the feel of it. Good weight, but not heavy. Setting are awesome. Professional grade all the way.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chicago23
Chicago
Dec 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Dryer!
I recently got my hair cut and absolutely loved the way my stylist blow dried my hair out. I usually just blow dry my hair with my Conair hair dryer and then need to put product in it and straighten it because I have very thick and frizzy hair. After getting my hair cut I wanted to be able to recreate by hair the way my stylist did. After a lot of research, I picked up this hair dryer because I didn't want to spend too much, but still wanted a professional hair dryer. I am SO happy with my decision. I agree with others that this hair dryer is a little on the heavier side, but I got over that easily because the results it gave me were amazing! I've never been able to blow dry my hair straight and not have to do any straightening to it or add product afterwards. But with this hair dryer, my hair looked silky, shine, full of volume, and straight. I used a ceramic round brush as well as another boar bristle round brush (which really helped with frizz and adding smoothness to my thick hair). I also got a great deal on Folica and got this hair dryer, organix argan oil, and the sedu travel dryer (which came free) for $60! So happy with the results and would definitely recommend it. Great product and great price.
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tori G.
United States
Nov 18, 2013
4 Star Rating
Excellent Dryer
I have been using this dryer for several weeks now and am amazed at the difference in my hair. I have fine, frizzy hair that is difficult to straighten. With this dryer I really do not need to straighten at all! Only less than perfect thing about this dryer is it is a little heavier than I would like.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 15
Server Name