Andis Elevate Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer

$35.00 $28.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Andis Elevate Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer will create beautiful hair styles by using its Tourmaline and Nano Ceramic technology to deliver faster styling and healthy hair.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Chris
NY
Sep 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Big Bang For Your Buck!
I looked for a hairdryer with ceramic, tourmaline, and ionic and this one had it all. I figured it wouldn't be that great because of the price, but I was so wrong. This is the best hairdryer I've ever owned (and I've had $200 hairdryers). It's lightweight but strong and my hair comes out so smooth. I have fine, curly hair, so blow drying with high heat often causes frizz, but with this hairdryer, it looks like I just had a keratin treatment. I highly recommend it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jai R.
United States
Aug 15, 2013
3 Star Rating
Not Totally Satified
I purchase this blow dryer because it had the accessories with it but the stupid things don't fit. There are no snaps to snap on the comb...that the part I hate. It's like these attachments didn't come with this dryer. Yuk! what's wrong with things these days can't china get things right?
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Helen G.
Louisville,KY
Oct 24, 2012
3 Star Rating
Andis Elevate Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer
The comb attachment does not stay on the entire time I am drying my hair or my daughter's hair. I should not have to stop and keep putting the attachment back on the dryer over and over again. For that I give it 3 stars. I do like the design and the drying time but I don't like that it gives so much volume to my hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kate
Apr 26, 2012
4 Star Rating
Good Product
Attachments work fine. Great results!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Shireka R.
United States
Nov 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
So Glad I Purchased...
Great product for such a small price!!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Robert
Canada
Nov 21, 2011
4 Star Rating
Pretty Red Color, Not Super Strong But Dries Quickly
I bought this to replace an older pistol-grip style dryer I've had for 30 years that was becoming noisy. Although the new one does not have as strong a blower as the old one (less air-flow), it is a lot quieter, and dries hair surprising quickly -- at least as quickly as the older one (maybe something to do with the tourmaline, in which case it's not just a gimmick!). And the red color is great! So I think it's a good choice, as long as you don't want a really strong blower.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
IL
Jun 24, 2010
4 Star Rating
It's A Keeper!
Has a lot of power for 1600 watts yet doesn't "fry" your hair. Is very quiet, light-weight, easy to manage and looks good too. I had a Conair pystol-style dryer for years and this one is very comparable with the exception of not standing up on its edge while its running. Overall, a good unit.
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jim
Mar 3, 2010
4 Star Rating
Hairdryer That Is Just What I Wanted
I really like the fact that I can set the heat and the blower to what I want and that the dryer is quieter than my old one. I also like the fan being on the side instead of from the back.
17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name