Oscar Blandi Hair Lift Thickening & Strengthening Serum

$30.00
Order now
Ships 11/15/2014
Voted Self Magazine Healthy Beauty Winner! Oscar Blandi Hair Lift is for women who want instant, long-lasting fullness. It immediately plumps the hair shaft so hair looks and feels more abundant.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Natalya M.
DC
May 4, 2012
4 Star Rating
Not Quite What I Expected
The size of this product is very small, which surprised me.
I usually use about one pump of the serum, but I have shoulder length hair, so if you have longer hair, you'll probably need to use more.
It might sound strange, but I kind of feel the stuff working when I'm working it into my wet hair. In a way, it starts to dry out the hair and makes it feel expanded and very smooth. (I know this is the strangest description, but that's the only way I can describe it).
My hair definitely has more body throughout the day, and is very shiny and bouncy. I stopped using the argon oil for my hair, because this stuff delivers the right amount of moisture.
I have noticed that my hair is quite oily the next day since I started using this product. Hopefully this is a temporary effect and my hair will get used to it over time.
Marie
New York
Oct 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
My Hair Feels Healthier & No More Breakage
This is like a leave in tretment that made my hair feel fuller, stronger and more healthy. It is not the same as root lifts I have used in the past. Its like an overall stronger head of heair especially where my ends are weak and broken, they now feel healthier. I use this everyday and my haior feels so much better than it did 2 months ago.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mimsy
Michigan
Oct 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Simply Terrific!
I found out about this product from SELF magazine. It was the "BEST" volumizer in the May issue. If you want some full beautiful hair w/o the heaviness and stickiness of typical volumizers or root booster, this is for you! I needed shampo & conditioner so decided to try Oscar Blandi Pronto S & C for Volume with Hair Lift. I would highly reccomend this combo as I now get full hair for 3 days. Good luck finding the product as it is often sold out at my local Ulta.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lilly
Oct 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Made My Hair Really Thick!
My hair is very dry damaged blonde hair. I am scared to use thickening products because they make my hair feel dry. This product was amazing made my hair thicker and more volumized without the damage!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hair Obsessed!
Illinois
Oct 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Volume For Days
I love Hair Lift! It makes my hair crazy big without feeling sticky like a root lifter or dry like my old mousse used to. I don't wash my hair everyday, I actually use the Oscar Blandi Dry Shampoo and this stuff keeps my hair big and volumized in between shampooing my hair. It doesn't build up and feels like my hair, just a lot bigger. Word of advice: use this product first ( I tried it after I put a serum in my hair and it didn't work as well) so just make sure its the first product you put in your hair before you blow dry...and thats another thing especially in regards to Carla's review - the volume is heat activated so make sure you blow dry! =)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna
Brooklyn, NY
Oct 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Hair Feels Silky And Full
My hair is: curly and fine
I bought this product because: I wanted a boost and this one was an award winner
I used it this way: On my hair damp and let it dry naturally - although it works even better if you blow dry.
My results were: It looked much more healthy and full
I liked it because: It gave my hair volume without weighing it down or feeling sticky
I think it's be good for someone with hair that is fine, brittle or stressed - like mine :(
Final thoughts: I love this stuff. A little goes a long way and your hair will feel great afterward.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
New York
Oct 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Flat Hair Fix!
This is an AMAZING product and I am so happy I took the plunge and purchased it. I have a lot fine hair and after my daily shower I find it's always left limp and flat. After I started using Hair Lift, I noticed a big difference in volume and thickness. My hair looks much fuller at the root now. This is a MUST try!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tessa K.
Alabama
Sep 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Is My New Fave Hair Product!
I have very thin, shoulder length hair and I've tried SO MANY products that promise volume, from shampoo and conditioner to sprays and mousse and you name it!! This is the only serum that I've found that actually does what it promises. My hair looks and feels fuller. I can't say that my hair is any stronger, but I when I use this product, it definitely looks more voluminous, which is a big deal for me.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Product Junky
Michigan
Aug 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Beautiful, Bouncy, Big Thick Hair!
Speaking to Carla's review. I have used Blandi Products for well over a year and have found superior results, Pronto Wet Shampoo is the key to Carla's woes! It will clarify your locks from all the icky products that have built up in your hair. W/O ridding your hair of all the build up from other "lesser" products you will consistantly be disappointed in truly high quality products. Give it a try, Pronto Wet is for those of you who do not shampoo everyday. The compatible conditioner is also great, you only need a pinch to do the trick. I highly recommend a retry using Pronto Wet Shampoo first.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carla N.
Jun 8, 2011
2 Star Rating
Dissapointed
This product did not deliver the results that I expected to my baby fine hair. It remained as limp and lifeless as before.
7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name