L'ANZA Healing Smooth Smoother Straightening Balm

$19.90 $14.99
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
L'ANZA Healing Smooth Smoother Straightening Balm makes hair exceptionally smooth and glossy, stopping frizz and adding a brilliant shine.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Julianne
Michigan
Aug 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Lanza Smooth
I have used these products from Lanza for the very first time. I love this stuff........It makes my hair really smooth and I am so pleasantly surprised by this.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Zena Y.
Aug 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Really Works!!!
I never write reveiws but felt that I had to with this product. It's amazing on my hair and my daughter's hair. Prior to using this product both my daughter & I always had to flat iron our hair after blow drying it. When we use this product we now don't have to use the flat iron. AMAZING!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle
Apr 30, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love This Stuff
My daughter has very curly hair and she uses this to make it more managable - she never wants to run out of it, so I always need to make sure she has a backup bottle!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dolly
Shelbyville, TN
May 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
Smoother Straightening Balm
Yes!! I love the cream and most certainly will order from you again.Your promptness was truly appreciated.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tinabelle
Cleveland, Ohio
Apr 18, 2012
4 Star Rating
Silky Smooth
I have a wavy modified bob that hits above my chin, and I like it straight without frizz. I also live in a somewhat humid climate and I needed something to combat the humidity. I ran out of my usual Redken hair smoothing balm which I can no longer purchase from Folica and decided to try something new. I found this one on-sale and with a few really good reviews, which turned out to be very accurate! This stuff really helped smooth my somewhat frizzy wavy hair into sleek strands. I used one pump of the stuff, blow dried with a small paddle brush, then flat-ironed, and finished with the coordinating finishing spray also by l'anza. I'm on day two and my hair is still sleek and not greasy; I literally rolled out of bed, ran my fingers through my hair and was ready to leave. As for the scent, its pretty light, fruity, I usually hate scented product but its hardly noticeable for me.

I'm giving this 4 stars instead of 5 because I only used it once, and I did have to flat iron to make my style not wavy instead of just blow drying. I will re-evaluate after I style my hair a few more times ad see how it performs on a rainy day, and a hot humid rainy day.

But overall, I would recommend this product.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Feb 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
Smooooth!!
"Smooth" is an appropriate name for this product is all I can say.
Great, great product.
Just amazing smooth hair.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara
Sep 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
My Hairdresser Knows !
My hairdresser used this product on my hair every time I went to the Beauty Salon and I hair always looked & felt great . It lasted until the first shampoo
& then I had my fine, thin & sometimes frazzeled hair. I finally asked her what she had been using on my hair & she told me about this smoother. I have since then been purchasing this product & using it every time I wash my hair. The results are so much better now and I will continue to use. Never leaves hair sticky or heavy. All L'anza Products are really terrific. Try it you'll like it !
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janet M.
South Texas
Mar 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Smothing Balm Ive Ever Used.
first off this product smells amazing. smells like exotic fruits.i like that the top has a lock. one can turn it to the left and it locks. the substance is kinda similar to biosilk. only difference it doesnt go on leaving your hair greasy. instead it leaves your hair silky and smooth to the touch. will recommend this product to anyone who has normally, dry, oily hair. its a happy balance.GREAT for any hair texture.one of the best heat protectants ive used since, sedu argan oil, and chi silk infusion. you get alot of product for your moneys worth. unbeatable price.
22 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name