Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner

$9.99 $5.95
Save 40%
Order now
Ships 10/06/2014
Replenish moisture levels in fine, thin hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Judith W.
Mar 25, 2012
1 Star Rating
Yuck To The New Scent Of The Conditioner.
I say Yuck (one star) to the scent of the conditioner. One of the reasons I started using the conditioner product was because of it's pleasant scent. Now, since it's been changed, for some unknown reason, I will never buy the conditioner again as the new scent makes me nauseous. Unfortunately, I bought a big supply of the product and now am stuck with 3 bottles of conditioner I will never use. Please bring back the old scent of the conditioner. You would think with all the negative comments, you would listen to your customers.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy S.
Mar 15, 2011
1 Star Rating
I Want The Old Formula Back!!
I used the original formula years ago and loved it!!! Now it is completely changed and I don't get the results that I used to and desire to have again. Does anyone know of a product that can compare to the OLD TFH products? I will not buy this again. Please help if you have very fine, thin, damaged hair and know of a product similar to the OLD TFH CONDITIONER??
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley E.
Aug 30, 2010
3 Star Rating
Not My First Choice, But Not Bad Either
I would not recommend this product for daily use. It's great for a really really light condition, definitely good to use before you plan on any heavy styling because a heavy conditioner will weigh down the hair making it much more difficult to style. However, for every day use I don't know if this product would cut it. My hair felt dry after using only this product for a week.
10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beylara R.
Jun 25, 2010
1 Star Rating
Don't Use This Product It Is Not The Real Thing
This is not the Thicker Fuller Hair formula that the 2004 review that the FolicaTFH page is talking about. The company has changed hands and the multinational that has purchased TFH has, against any sense or reason, CHANGED THE FORMULA....and the new formula is cheap and nasty and does not do the job that the real Thicker Fuller Hair did. You can purchase this product if you like but you will be disappointed. I wish I had read more up to date reviews before I purchased my latest batch...if I had I would not now be devastated AND out of pocket. I had been using TFH for well over 7 years...have had to stop now because of how BAD the new formula is.
26 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
Jun 17, 2010
3 Star Rating
This Product Has Changed!!!
Was great until the new formula. last review was correct...does anyone know of a product that works as well as the OLD FORMULA with the gray top?
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dan
Jun 10, 2010
4 Star Rating
Thicker Fuller Hair Weightless Conditioner
I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS, AND WAS REALLY SATISFIED UNTIL MY LAST ORDER WHICH NOW HAS CAFFEINE. Bad idea. It was much better before. Why, when you have such a wonderful product, would you change the formula. "New and Improved" is not always better. Please bring back the GOOD stuff!
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sue
Truckee, CA, USA
Dec 23, 2009
5 Star Rating
Glaze
Why was the glaze discontinued? I am very disappointed, it did wonders for my limp hair, it was the best. The serum is not the same, please bring it back.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tessa
Dec 5, 2009
1 Star Rating
Be Careful To Note Date Of Reviews
Most of the posted reviews were WRITTEN before the product changed. The new product "with caffeine" is terrible.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paula
Dewey Beach, DE USA
Sep 27, 2009
5 Star Rating
Won't Shampoo Without!!!
I've been using the Thicker Hair shampoo and conditioner for more than 15 years. Terrific product for baby fine hair. Do wish the mouse was still available. Thanks so much! PV Dewey Beach, DE
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allison
IL
Jan 8, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love, Love, Love This Product!!!
Finally I found a conditioner that detangles my long hair without leaving build up. Ive been using an over priced salon conditioner and switched over to this about 2 months ago and I have to say I like it even better than the salon product. The price is great too. Please dont ever stop selling this product.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name