One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner

$11.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner is a daily conditioner safe for colored and chemically treated hair that helps to reconstruct

Reviews 

Based on 24 Reviews

1 2 3
Galina
Mar 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Conditioner
I didn't use this product personally. Ordered 2nd time for my son. He didn't want any others. His hair and beard look silky and shiny.
Cynthia D.
United States
Feb 20, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Hair Conditioner Is Great!
I love this conditioner! It only takes a small amount (quarter size) to moisturize my hair. I also have short, chin length hair, so your experience may differ. It smells TERRIFIC! And it left my hair SO soft and easy to manage. The price, I admit, was a factor in my decision to buy this conditioner over other argan oil conditioners. But I am used to using high priced salon products on my hair, for example, Paul Mitchell. However, this conditioner outperformed the salon products. I won't go back to those overpriced salon products again. If you're wondering whether or not to buy this argan oil moisturizer conditioner by one 'n only, I urge you to go ahead and make the purchase. You won't be disappointed!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Charae
United States
Feb 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Nice!
This conditioner is really great. I used it as a deep conditioner and sat under a hooded dryer for 20 mins and my hair felt so moisturized and soft. I would definitely recommend to anyone experiencing dry brittle hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Courtney
Jan 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Saving Grace To My Dry Hair!
I LOVE this product for myself and for my daughter (5yrs). Her hair was always in knots and extremely frizzy. This conditioner has made my life with her hair SO much better. I've thrown out all the "detanglers" I have because I no longer need them with this! It has also made a HUGE difference in the dryness of my own hair, too.
Cynx
Northern California
Aug 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Ever!
Ok, so I ONLY use salon products. BUT but total accident I bought this online and was so upset when I got it in the mail. None the less I tried it anyway since I had already purchased it. This was 3 years ago and now I wouldn't use anything else! ALL the Argan products are the best of the best! Don't waist your money on the more expensive brands, this Argan is all you need. It will last you forever too! A little bit goes a very long way! Just try it! I promise you will fall in love with it! But remember like I said, a little goes a long way!!! If you get over zealous and apply too much, your hair will be heavy and oily for a week even with washing (I have fine thin hair). I use a about a 1/2 dime size in my hand ... told you just a little goes a long way! It will last you forever! So go.... right now ... buy this! ;)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marcy
May 30, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Conditioner Ever!!
My hair is very coarse and dry. This conditioner makes my hair look and feel like it did when I was a little girl ...honestly! You absolutely can not go wrong with this product. It's GREAT!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joyce I.
Kokomo, IN
Feb 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Product I've Tried
I have coarse wavy hair and have tried everything including Moroccan Oil and Purology. I was hesitant to try this brand because it was cheaper. But it is one of the best conditioners I've used. It definitely leaves my hair softer and less frizzy than anything else I've ever tried. I also use the shampoo and it is great - my hair feels cleaner than with the Moroccan Oil brand.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Luz C.
United States
Jan 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
My Hair's Never Felt So Good.
I was experiencing a lot of hair fallout so I was referred to Argan Oil products. I read the reviews and decided to try this product.

The smell is great and it leaves my hair perfectly smooth. I've been having a hard time finding the right product for me because my ends are dyed and very dry so any other product just made it worse, but this actually worked.

FYI: I do pair it up with shampoo and hair syrum too.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
United States
Jul 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Real Results!
I've used almost every expensive conditioner around, and I've had the BEST results with this moderately priced product. My hair is softer, less frizzy, and less damaged after using this conditioner. Even after blow-drying and flat ironing, it is still shiny and healthy-looking. Plus, it rinses clean, keeping my oily hair in check. Overall, I would DEFINITELY recommend this product! It's one of the best!!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beth
Oregon
Jul 22, 2012
4 Star Rating
Good Strong Conditioner
My hair tends to be really dry. This conditioner is excellent for daily use, giving me enough conditioning without being greasy and I end up having less frizz wtih it as well.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name