Malibu 2000 Well Water Action Conditioner

$12.99 $9.99
Save 23%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Malibu 2000 Well Water Action Conditioner is a superior conditioner formulated with antioxidant vitamins and botanicals specifically for well water users.

Reviews 

Based on 15 Reviews

1 2
Liz
Nov 30, 2011
4 Star Rating
Lightweight Conditioner
nice conditioner to pair with the well water action shampoo. It's lightweight and absorbs quickly into hair. So far I have no complaints!
Amy
Oct 16, 2011
1 Star Rating
Drying!!
I have lived with well water all my life. I have always heard that the chemicals in the well water damages your hair so I decided to try this out. The shampoo and conditioner are very drying!! My hair felt very stiff, hard and dry, the complete opposite of what conditioner is supposed to feel like. I like my shampoo and conditioner to make my hair shiny and silky feeling and this did not do it!!!
M D.
United States
Sep 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
My hairdresser told me that my hair feels like there is "something" in it, that it needs to be cleaned out in order to get the healthy hair back.
I don't use well water, but used it anyway.
After the first use, I could feel the difference right away.
My hair feels smooth, light in texture, and most important of all, healthy.
Use it with shampoo from the same brand.
Amanda
Vermont
Sep 12, 2011
1 Star Rating
Does Nothing
This is by far one of the worst conditioners I have ever used. It does not remove tangles. It didnt leave my hair soft. I have had better results with conditioners that cost $1
I even tried leaving it on for longer as suggested on the bottle... nothing... This is not good for hair that is long like mine.
Natalia
Santa Clara
Sep 7, 2011
2 Star Rating
Didn't Work At All!
After reading all the wonderful reviews about Malibu 2000 Well Water Action Conditioner it turned out to be just an opposite of what is described, it does not help with tingled hair, does not moisturize at all - it drys the hair instead, make hair even more tingled up! I even used a mask of coconut oil for 2 hours before I washed my hair and put the conditioner and it still didn't help. The bottle is tiny, lasted me for about 3 times, I wouldn't use more than that anyway I got enough prove that this stuff sucks, If you want a luxurious experience, nice and smooth, untangled hair - turn the other way for more options. I've heard so much about Enjoy conditioners, even tried twice in the salon, this is going to be my next purchase, don't waste money on $10 conditioners, get one good one like Enjoy even if it's a bit pricey.
Tai
Takoma Park, MD
Aug 27, 2011
4 Star Rating
Good Buy
Good product for this price. I use only cleanser shampoo of nioxin to keep my hair healthy but try many conditioners as possible. This is one of good conditioner working well with nioxin 5.
Melissa T.
Aug 8, 2011
4 Star Rating
Has Helped
I really like this conditioner. I don't have well water, but my rural water has lots of minerals in it and leaves a bad residue on my shower door, so I know it is doing bad things for my hair. This conditioner has helped get my hair back to its shiny and manageable self!
Bobbie
New York
Jul 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Answer To My Hair Problems....
I had the most amazing hair...the kind of hair that strangers stopped to tell me how beautiful my hair was!! I moved to a new city, changed hair salons and colorists. Within months I was having incredible dryness and breakage. I thought it was the new salon that was destroying my hair. I went to another new salon paying hundreds of dollars for "gentle" color treatments. Damage continued even after swearing off all blow-drying!! My once long, lustrous hair became shorter and shorter...trying to cut off the damage! I finally though it must be the water! We have well water and a softening system. So, I had the Culligan Man come and check the system. It did have some issues. So, I thought now I will be OK. More damage ensued. I starting doing some research on-line about "well water". AHA!! not about hard or soft per-se, but the minerals I think. I saw this product in my searches regarding well water. The reviews looked good, so I thought I'd give it a try. From the first washing I could feel a difference!! I am so excited about this product. It actually costs about half the price of the products I had been using (Kerastaser)!! I just ordered a shower filter as well and now I am on the road to having my beautiful locks back!! I have never writtten a review about a product before. But, this has been a "hair saver"...it;s been about a year of trying to figure out what to do!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these products. (shampoo and conditioner).
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heidi
Rhode Island
Jul 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
Outstanding
I had hair that was the texture of hay. I tried every product and nothing worked until I found the CURE..... This product is amazing my hair is amazing !!!!! My hair went from hay to smooth and silky within 6 months. I keep back up on hand so I will never run out.
Heidi R.
Rhode Island
Feb 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
What A Difference!!!!
In 2008 I moved into my new home with well water . Within 3 months my hair turned into HAY it was a mess!!! I tried product after product $$$$$$. Finally I discovered the folica web site and ordered this conditioner along with the shampoo after 3 weeks I noticed a big improvement in my hair. I have been using the products for several months now and my hair is back to looking healthy and no more HAY HAIR.
1 2
Server Name