Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo and Moisturizing Rinse Duo 10 oz.

$45.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo and Moisturizing Rinse Duo is for all hair types and is excellent for dry, damaged hair.

Reviews 

Based on 25 Reviews

1 2 3
Diana
MN
Mar 25, 2014
3 Star Rating
Not That Great
I have LOTS of very long, fine hair that I have colored and (stupidly) had highlighted. I have given up on permanent color for my hair. The color and the professionally applied foiled highlights made my hair a horrible rats nest after using most shampoos and conditioners. A few months ago, I had a demi color professionally applied(much less hair trauma!) and the salon sold me on Sebastian Penetraitt shampoo and conditioner. WOW! What a difference that made. I ran out of the conditioner and thought that I would use the Macadamia shampoo and conditioner that I bought just before the demi. What a mistake! Rats nest AGAIN! I tried to comb it out after using my favorite argon oil, but even then, I had to CUT OUT a huge tangle at the back of my head. I will be donating the balance of the 2 quarts of Macadamia to my local women's shelter. Hopefully someone with healthier hair can use it. I'm done with it.
Kera
Mar 5, 2014
2 Star Rating
Not Great...hardly Good
This shamnpoo dries my hair out so much. Its left feeling brittle, limp and extremely dry. I had high hopes for this shampoo as I am IN LOVE with the masque treatment. I wouldn't not reommend purchasing.
C
Feb 4, 2014
1 Star Rating
Yuck!
Leaves your hair feeling dry. Hard to comb out even if you use the conditioner. I would not recommend this product at all! Spent a lot of money to wash it down the drain.
Stephanie
Western Massachusetts
Dec 8, 2013
3 Star Rating
Not Worth The Price
I have dirty blonde, medium-length, thin hair. I blow dry and straighten my hair five or six times a week. I use two forms of heat protector as well as a serum for my ends.

I've found this to be mediocre at best. When I read these reviews, I thought this would be a savior. But it's not for me. It left my hair average. I found that even when I used a small amount every other day, my hair felt heavy when used with the conditioner (and I only condition my ends, not my scalp). I would not recommend this product for the price.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cyndy G.
Kissimmee, Florida
Jul 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Terrific
I love these products, My fine hair is easier to brush when wet. The products work well together. It leaves my hair clean, shiny and easy to manage. It blow dries smooth.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maryam
UK
Jun 16, 2013
5 Star Rating
This Is Honestly Amazing
I have thick dark brown hair that looks dry, without shine and not look healthy. It has been a long time that I was looking for a good product to make a great change on my hair condition. I was not sure to get this product or the Keratin Complex conditioner. I am now veryyyyyyyy happy to chose this conditioner as it made such a big different to my hair. Honest to God this product is magic! After using only twice my hair looks shiny, nourished and moisturized. I highly recommend this to any one with dry, none healthy hair who want her hair to look moisturize and shinny. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT, CAN'T BE HAPPIER
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer G.
Minnesota
Dec 13, 2012
3 Star Rating
Smells Great But Left My Hair And Too Dry
This product smells great. I won't lie. However, I noticed that it seems to leave my hair and scalp drier than usual.(Which in my case is a big issue since I deal with dandruff.) I still use the deep repair mask and that seems to be good for my hair but the shampoo is just a whole other story. I really want to be in love with this shampoo but I'm just not.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leissam
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Loved It
I absolutely love this shampoo and line.my hair is an un natural vibrant red and this did not make it bleed at all it barely came out in the water compared to when i use other so called anti fade shampoos, it also left my hair super soft and smelling amazing I also started using it on my 17 month old sons hair and it leaves it super soft and shiny and smelling deliciously edible highly recommend.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Madeline
Oct 9, 2012
4 Star Rating
Mixed Reviews?
I read over a lot of the reviews and find that this shampoo should generally be used IF you have damaged, oily, dry, etc. hair. My hair and scalp are fairly dry and damaged and I tend to look for all of the secrets to nice hair. I tried Macadamia for the first time today and found that already, it made my hair feel softer than most shampoos and didn't leave my scalp dry and flaky. Hopefully I can say the same thing after two or three more washes.

If you have hair that isn't really in need of Macadamia's rejuvenating feel, aim for something different.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Candy
Sep 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Macadamia Natural Oil Products - My New Best Friends!
My hair is so dry and curly (African American 3c/4a). I am now natural (no color, no relaxer), so it's hard to get straight and moisterized hair. I have the Macadamia Moisturizing Rinse and the Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque. My hair feels beautiful and I get lots of compliments. This goes great with the Sedu Revolution flat iron! Will buy more! I am happy that Folica finally replished their stock!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name