L'ANZA Leave-In Conditioner

$15.00 $12.99
Save 13%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
L'ANZA Leave-In Conditioner is a gentle,deep conditioner that restores balance to hair and scalp.

Reviews 

Based on 23 Reviews

1 2 3
Dianna S.
Boston, MA
Jan 28, 2014
2 Star Rating
The New Kb2 Sucks! Omg The Old Formula Was The Best!!!
I too have been using Lanza Leave in protector for 12 years or so and its the best thing I have ever used,!!! Now I am devastated they changed the formula,, and it now dries out my hair, does not leave it soft and silky like the orginal formula.. I am so upset. I cant even get a hold of Lanza to tell them this.. I don't know why they would mess with something that was PERFECT!!! they just made it worse and will unfortunately lose a lot of customers due to this. I can only hope they change back to the orginal. Until then I am forced to start a new search for the perfect leave in conditioner (that doesn't dry your hair out over time, which most of them do) ...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Colorado
Nov 24, 2013
3 Star Rating
Wish They Hadn't Changed The Formula
This leave in has always been the very best for my coarse curly hair. In the 20+ years i have been using it, the company has changed the packaging and formula a couple of times. This latest formula really pales in comparison to what it used to be. Though, nothing out there works as well, either. Hoping they switch back to the thicker formula.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Loretta
Oct 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
Another Great L'anza Product
I have been using this conditioner for about 3 weeks now, and it does live up to it's promises. It is not heavy, and does not weigh down my hair. Instead, it leaves it in healthy condition and easy to style. I tend to have dry hair, and this product does not dry out my hair after blow drying. You only need to use a small amount so the bottle should last me a long time.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jack B.
North Western Nevada
Jun 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Old Stand By
I've been using L'anza Leave In Conditioner for about 15 year. It adds just enough hold to keep my wavy, formerly red hair, in place and healthy. I apply it to my damp hair after a shower and it lasts all day without being stiff or sticky.

The last couple of years it's become harder to find, so I did a net search and found 'folica'. Great service, fast delivery and good price. No more reason to leave home to shop for this product!
Peggy
Mar 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
Awesome Product
I love the leave in conditioner. It's lightweight and doesn't weigh my hair down. I use a lot of product to give my hair volume which can dry my hair. With this product my hair is shinny, soft and not dry. Now I cant get it because the stores don't have it. and on line its out of stock. Not sure what i'm going to do.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Nikki S.
Connecticut
Feb 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great
Every time I use this product my hair feels amazing. I am 65 and have been coloring my hair for a very long time. This product makes my hair soft and shine. I love it..
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Erica
Feb 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Leave In Conditioner Ever!
I love this stuff! I have been using this particular product for a long time. I have tried other leave-in conditioners that were really heavy and weighed down my hair, or even worse, watery and did nothing. Light weight. A huge difference when I don't use it. Keeps my hair really soft.
Elissa
Dec 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing!!!
This stuff is amazing!! It leaves my hair soft and extremely manageable! I have very thin and very chemically treated hair and this leave in conditioner leaves my hair feeling soft and amazing!!
Shaunette P.
Oct 30, 2012
5 Star Rating
Lanza Leave In Conditioner/lightweight Protectant
I love this product. My hair is now baby soft and the product smells clean and fresh. I use a liberal amout in my hair but my hair does not feel heavy or oily. I have used other leave in conditioners in the past and I would also have to use a styling product to hold the natural wave I have in my hair but with this product I don't have to use any other product, My hair is usually dry and frizzy if I do not use this product, but now I don't have that problem, and as long as they keep making it, I'll be their #1 customer.
Kara
Oct 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
It Helps A Lot!!!
I used to have very dry hair since I flat my hair a lot. I have used it after shampooed everyday for seven months, the effect is significant.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name