L'ANZA Healing Strength Manuka Honey Conditioner

$22.00 $19.99
Save 9%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
L'ANZA Healing Strength Manuka Honey Conditioner is a daily healer with Cystine Peptide Anti-Aging Complex and Keratin Healing system to strengthen and restore youthful shine, strength and elasticity.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Chrissi
Feb 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
Noticeable Results
I was looking for some hair care products to help eliminate some frizziness and dryness that my hair was experiencing being that its color treated. I purchased this conditioner along with the L'ANZA Healing Strength White Tea shampoo and the result have been great! The products smell wonderful, but the best part is after just 1 or 2 applications I noticed a significant improvement in the frizziness and dryness I had been experiencing. I have been an avid Aveda customer for the past 10 yrs, but I'm definitely going to be trying more of the L'ANZA hair care line!
Karen M.
Florida
Feb 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Only Conditioner For Me!
Please refer to my review under Healing Strength White Tea Shampoo. I truly feel that the combination of using that shampoo along with the Manuka Honey Conditioner is why I am so happy with my hair. Awesome, awesome, awesome products!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabeth
Nashville
Nov 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Excellent Deep Conditioner
After only one use my co-workers commented on how nice my hair looked. I was hesitant to but because of the price, ended up getting it with discount and very happy with the product. I need a good conditioner if not my hair feels like straw and tangled. This conditioner detangled and left my hair shiny without being weighted down. My hair looks and feels healthier. I have short hair and find I need just a small amount to get great results. bonus is that it smells great
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristy
Louisiana
Aug 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Hope?!?!
I started using this because my hair was falling out sooo bad, to the point where the drain was basically stopped up. I also got the L'Anza healing Shampoo, trauma treatment and taking the Shen Min Advanced vitamins. At least my hair is not falling out as bad, reduced to about 1/2, so something is working. It does smell good. The only thing, it doesn't help the frizzies in this Louisiana humidity. I think hair with frizzies is better than no hair at all!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Renuka
41-15 53rd St Apt1 C
Jun 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product!!!
The color really damage my hair.it was like straw but I had the product with me. Just incase if I damage my hair. I read the review and was interested giving a try.It made my hair really soft and I didn't had any problem using a hair brush and I had hair loss problem. Really save my life... 10/10. Would really recommend to my
Afriends. I wish they had in a bigger bottle.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leslie K.
United States
Oct 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
My Hair Is Like Silk - Amazing!
Tried this conditioner along with the shampoo in the same line for hair that was braking like crazy and felt like straw over the summer. Amazing results! I can't believe the difference, my hair feels like silk and isn't breaking anymore. I am hooked!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lorena
NY
Feb 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Soft & Strong
I have fine 4b hair - left this on for a few minutes in the shower, and my hair felt very sonft & strong. I used the Healing moisture conditioner afterwards, and my steamer. Wonderful results, soft, shiney, hair all week. Also used the Neem serum - again wonderful results.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ramona
Indianapolis
Dec 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It - Love All Lanza.
This works very nicely for me. I have curly hair but not enough to wear it that way. So I have to straighten it everyday - it kills my hair. I've only been using this about a week and so far I think it is helping the health of my hair (especially after a good haircut). Plus I'm taking my vitamins.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
V.
NY
Dec 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It!
Love this conditioner! Smells yummy, makes my very fine hair soft & manageable & makes it stronger. Absolutely recommend!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Veronica
Apr 13, 2010
4 Star Rating
Love It!!
Absolutely LOVE this conditioner & shampoo. The Entire brand!! I have very fine hair & it makes it super-soft, manageable, smells incredible & it made a big difference in strengthening it after having colored it & frying it with a flat iron. Def. recommend!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name