Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

$12.80 - $30.00
Out of Stock
Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

Reviews 

Based on 36 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Rachel W.
Fort Lauderdale
This week
5 Star Rating
Amazing Results
Hi! I am a hairstylist for a beauty salon and all of Keratin Complex smoothing therapy are really great products. If someone is looking for that truly dazzling look, I recommend them to get these keratin treatments. For one, it repairs damaged hair to its best ability. I have been completely destroyed hair and I am able to restore most of it on most circumstances because this product is that good. Second, it works for frizzy hair. If you live in a humid environment this will keep your hair straight for up to 5 months with the best smoothing therapy option. And finally, the shine and color, if you want that professional look don't go any farther than Keratin Complex. It repiars the keratin bonds in your hair to get that shine you always wanted. Look at this page, http://www.keratincomplex.com/professional-in-salon-smoothing-services/super-smooth-treatments, and check out the many options of smoothing treatments that can work for you!
Penny C.
Florida
Apr 11, 2016
5 Star Rating
Keratin Shampoo And Conditioner
Excellent products. My hair is also colored, and the products work perfectly.
Lina
NYC
May 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Best Conditioner
Was using this product for years, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andra
Los Angeles
Jan 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Conditioner
I have been using this product for over 3 years. It is great. It smells great and it works well with my Keratin treated colored hair. I recommend it highly. I have no affiliation with the company, just a consumer that is very discerning with the products that I use.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne-marie
Lake Elsinore, Ca
Nov 20, 2013
4 Star Rating
Fabulous Hair At 50
I love this combination of Keratin Complex products. It has made me love my hair for the first time in my life. I'm 49. God send to say the least
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gina
Aug 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Product!!!
The keratin color care shampoo and conditioner are the best products that I've used so far. Even when the keratin goes away, I still use them and my hair feels so smooth and healthy.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cristina
United States
Jul 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Long Term Keratin User
I've been doing the Keratin treatment for 5 years. My hair isn't too curly, but I live in Miami so it's a must. This conditioner is great. My keratin lasts longer and my hair is so soft and smooth after this. I
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen E.
United States
Apr 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
For Keratin Treated Hair
This conditioner works so well for my keratin treated hair. It leaves my hair manageable, smooth and shiny.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelly
Pennsylvania
Mar 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
All I Use
I have been getting Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatments every 6 months for the last 3 years. I depend on this product and the Infusion product to maintain my hair between treatments. I have extremely curly hair (like Keri Russell in her Felicity days), and the treament and maintenance products allow me style my hair curly or straight with ease. It also make my hair more wether proof than it has ever been in my life. Thank you Folica!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gina
Dec 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I love this shampoo and their conditionner too, it's great for my keratin treated and colored hair. Even now that the keratin is gone, I still use it because it makes my hair so soft :)
1 2 3 4
Server Name